Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A good value
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Mar 7, 2012

Pistol magazines are absurdly high. expensive. I guess it must be a way for manufacturers to make additional profit -- kind of like inkjet cartridges I ordered this ProMag magazine because it was a great relative value. It came as advertised, fit well into my Bersa Thunder 380 and performed like the manufacturer's magazine, except that I do have some trouble getting in the last few bullets -- the spring is so tight. I can get 8 of the 10 bullets in without any problem. It may loosen up with use. Nevertheless, I am pleased with the purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 round?
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 14, 2012

Magazine fit the pistol well without forcing it. Loading it becomes hard at about the eight round. I could not get the 10th round into the magazine. I have not had the chance to shoot the pistol using this magazine, so i can't comment on how it performs when shooting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Magazine fits the Bersa Thunder 380 very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quallity is very good. No sharp edges, burrs, etc.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was free of defects as far as I can tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ProMag Bersa .380 ACP 10 round mag
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Oct 20, 2011

It worked great no problems at all. Just might get another one

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to load. The 10th round went in without any extra effort
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bersa pistol magazine
 from Minnesota,  May 23, 2011

Got it quickly (one week), fits the gun. No jams or other issues. Less expensive than the standard magazine most places and in my local stores. Very satisfied. Will probably order a couple more of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looking for expansion from 7 to 10 rounds. The magazine was easy to load. It did take an extra pop on the bottom to get it to seat, but wasn't an issue.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit correctly into the pistol
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Addition To Bersa .380
 from Mid South,  Dec 18, 2012

This is an excellent addition to the Bersa .380. Provides a better grip and handling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Lacey, WA,  Aug 21, 2012

Does just what it says, I can fit 10 on one and 11 on the other, BUT 11 rounds makes it quite hard to insert so I just backed down to 10 and called it good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little tight when loaded with 10.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can complain.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
truly as advertised
 from Oregon,  Mar 27, 2012

I couldn't believe how quickly I received it. Everything was as promised.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Oklahoma,  May 2, 2011

10 rd mag is so much much nicer, than the stock 7 rd mags that came with my Bersa. Great product. Works just as it should.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? flawless
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.380 pistol magazine
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 15, 2013

Great service on both ordering and returning the product. I picked the wrong mag. which was completely my fault.

  • How accurate was the sizing? picked wrong mag.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared top quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? appeared to be defect free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, fits the gun, holds the ten rounds
 from Portland, Texas,  Aug 2, 2011

good quality well made just as advertised and made in the U.S.A. !!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Clip
 from NC,  Mar 3, 2011

As good a quality aftermarket clip as I have ever used for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Reading, PA,  Feb 19, 2011

Very well made. No sharp edges. Easier to load than the factory magazine. The follower slides very smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought