Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality #1
 from Washington---west,  Apr 28, 2013

Will buy more when available ******* just let me know when more are in stock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"GREAT MAG"
 from Orlando, Florida,  Feb 7, 2013

Teaching my wife to use a firearm, having only one eight round clip (mag) is annoying while at the range. You are constantly having to reload. I bought two of these aftermarket mag's and they work perfectly in my Beretta automatic. Now....having three loaded mag's makes the trip to the range more enjoyable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This is an ammo clip and must have adhere to tight tolerances or it would not function properly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The magazines were well made. Fit and finish were very good, as good as my Beretta mag's.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes....part was well manufactured, the "bluing" was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
who knew overstock would have these
 from Colorado,  Nov 1, 2012

Great price, fast delivery of gun magazines which are getting harder and harder to come by for this gun

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ProMag is a Pro Fit
 from NC,  Aug 18, 2012

Price was reasonable, service was quick, and product fit well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what it said it was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feeds every time
 from Texas,  Jul 26, 2012

Not a high usage for this item. The only important point right now after a month is that it has fed every round so far and the spring is strong.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Time is a dterminate factor with magazines but at this point it will feed the first and last round each time
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OEM Magazine
 from Palatine, IL,  May 1, 2012

This is an original Beretta magazine for 950BS ,25 acp. How can you beat original equipment?

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Original factory magazine, can't do better than originl Beretta
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with my purchase
 from Aiken, SC,  Apr 3, 2012

This magazine was impossible to find locally. By searching on the web I found that it was available here. It works perfectly and is easier to load the shells into it than the magazine that came with the gun. The price was also lower than any other site. I'm very staisfied with this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good or better than magazine that came with the gun
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect Condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beretta pistol magazine
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Mar 27, 2012

Great product- as good as original!. I would buy another one fom you if I needed it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product fast delivery
 from Kansas City Area,  Feb 3, 2012

Overstock delivered quickly and as promised. This product was needed before my brother left for South America. We were really happy to find it listed in Overstock since it was needed for an older model.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct part
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came in as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
orks perfect
 from FL,  Jan 6, 2012

Great price, fast shipping, fits and works in weapon like an OEM. I would us Pro Mag products again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
PC - Evolve
Today $58.96
Boker SO4Pro-K Titanium Koppo Stick
Today $42.99
Compare $99.66
Save 57%
Cold Steel 91K Koga SD1
Today $15.34
Compare $29.85
Save 49%
Back to top