Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent Archangel stock
 from Texas,  Jun 1, 2012

Fit and quality was excellent. Very rugged stock contruction.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Archangle 10/22
 from Hartland Wisconsin.,  Mar 5, 2012

This is a great product if you want a 22 that feels and looks like your AR 15 this is the one shoots just like your old dependable 10/22 but feels like Your AR and inexpensive to shoot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great product fit's and looks great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Maine,  Jan 4, 2012

Arrived quickly in factory package. In new condition, easy to assemble quality materials, only thing I dislike is the stock is a little loose prolly cause its 6 position might be able to tighten haven't tried.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to install and sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from eugene, or,  Dec 8, 2011

Directions are clear and easy to follow. Really glad that I bought it as I have looked at it for several years. Gives a whole new look to a rifle that I purchased in the very early 70's.

  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is AAAAAA
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This 10/22 system is great.
 from Pittsfield, NH,  Sep 22, 2011

This kit was very easy to install. Directions were great. An affordable alternative to a AR-15. Look and feel are the same. Ammo costs are much lower for plinking.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Houston,  May 25, 2011

I got the 10/22 with a 22inch stainless barrel and the sight is molded/forged into the end of it SO the last piece of the kit and the kinfe holder dont go on to it but it look fine as is I may try to mod the archangel to accept the last piece but well see..... otherwise seems sturdy and got to make a .22LR style assault looking for less $$$ has a scope and bipod mounted just fine and extending stock works easy. John

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fairly decent
 from washington,  Mar 22, 2011

For the prices I expected the stock to come together flawlessly but I was wrong. The clip release didn't fit at all which was fine because the stock one works just fine. The barrel sleeve that you mount the bayonet on doesn't fit perfect either I ended up cracking it try to get in on far enough to place the pin through it. Other than those relatively small issues the stock is great I love the storage compartment in the grip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Archangel stock
 from cincinnati oh,  Mar 8, 2011

Better than I expected. You will never look at your 10-22 the same way again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied with stock
 from Illinois,  Jan 9, 2011

I bought this for my son (a Christmas present he requested after seeing it online). I received my shipment in less than a week. He was very happy with the stock. He found it easy to install on his Ruger 10/22... took less than an hour. He had read some reviews that said the factory magazine would be hard to get back out after installing the new stock, but he found that it came out easily with the magazine release that was included. The adjustable stock can stick a bit at first, but after working with it a little it becomes easy to adjust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks awesome
 Nov 24, 2010

product is very easy to install and looks pretty awesome the only problem is the clips don't want to fit into it so you have to use a little persuasion on them and the clip that comes with the gun the little 10rd one that is internal you better just thow away you need a screwdriver to get it out after you put it in. But other than that it is remarkable looking very nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would recamend this to anyone that has a 10/22 it got alot of lookers at the range

  • How accurate was the sizing? The kit fit perfit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than I was expecting
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pro mag 10/22 stock
 from jackson tn,  Feb 23, 2012

purchased do add some pop to my 10/22 the fit was excellent and every has the wow factor when they see and use it

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tacti'cool'
 from Poconos, PA,  Dec 29, 2011

I had been looking at this stock kit for my 10/22 for quite a while. I finally got it and could not be happier. The kit went on flawlessly and looks amazing. No modifications were needed whatsoever and it really is a ton of fun to shoot! I would highly recommend this as an addition to anyone's ruger 10/22.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality kit
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent Company to work with!! Would recommend them every time. I live all the way up in Alaska and they had it to me in under a week!!! : )

  • How accurate was the sizing? Purfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Over all, the Archangel Rifle is good, easy to assemble and feels good to handle.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Archangel 10-22
 from Georgia,  Dec 30, 2010

I received it in about a week. I was very impressed with how easy it was to convert my Ruger to the Archangel system. It's alot more fun to shoot and it looks great. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought