Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great walking machine for the price
 from Bay Area, California,  Jan 9, 2014

I had a hip replacement this last fall and I was looking for a reasonably priced treadmill that I could use indoors for walking. I've had the ProGear 350 for about a month now and use it daily while I'm watching the news or after sitting for a while. It is perfect for a slow to fast paced walk. It was delivered in about a week and was well packaged with no damage. It was easy to set up. It folds against the wall when I need to have the entire family room floor space. It does not have all of the bells and whistles that the really expensive machines have, but it is very easy to start, stop, change the speed, monitor the time you've been walking, monitor your heart rate, and I suspect even more (although those are the functions that I use). It is relatively quiet (I have no problem hearing the TV. The paperwork comes with an optional extended guarantee and the instructions for ordering new parts. To date¬óno regrets on my part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
350 Space Power Walking
 from Maine,  Apr 15, 2014

Maybe its me but mine is very flimsy and has an uphill slant that I don't want. Side rails shake when I walk. Guess I was just used to the expensive ones at the gym. I just thought the walking surface would be flat. Anyone else have this problem? My daughter bought a treadmill for *** in 2005 and that is much sturdier than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 7, 2013

Since there are no other reviews for this treadmill yet, I thought I should throw in my two cents to help anyone who may be thinking of purchasing. I've owned the ProGear 350 for a few days and am so far very happy with it. I'm a slender woman with mild arthritis and was able to assemble it on my own with little difficulty. The written instructions are sort of convoluted, so for me it was easier to toss them aside and just look at the pieces and figure it out -- very straightforward. The treadmill works great and the motor is quiet. I bought this particular model after looking at many options for these reasons: 1) The price (I paid under $300 on Black Friday and this included the 3-year protection plan); 2) The size of the belt (about the longest/widest I could find for the price point -- you can take long strides without falling off); 3) The footprint when folded up (easy to fold and is compact, so takes up little space in my apartment and can be rolled away into a closet). Like I said, I'm thrilled with it so far, but of course if anything should go wrong I'm glad I have the protection plan to back me up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Apr 21, 2015

Love my treadmill. It's perfect for 5'2" me. It's compact and doesn't take up a lot of space. I do 30 minutes every morning and I"m seeing results without having to go to the gym. Great price. Great Value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Readout is titled so much that at 5'4" I have to stand on my tip toes at the front of the treadmill to see the screen. It came with a liquid to put on the rollers, but the container did not have the small pour spout so we don't know how to get the liquid on the roller without it getting all over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

works just as advertised...now, if i'd only get on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Treadmill
 Feb 3, 2015

I love it! the size is right and just what I need if I want to change it from one room to another one. The packing was perfect. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Treadmill
 Feb 3, 2015

I love it! the size is right and just what I need if I want to change it from one room to another one. The packing was perfect. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine!
 from TX,  Aug 26, 2014

The ProGear 350 is excellent for walking. It's well made, easy to assemble, and quiet. This treadmill isn't a medium or high end machine made for running.....but it is perfect for walking and with a top speed of 6 it is perfect for a jog. I love that it is quiet and folds away with minimal space needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit for me
 from Chicago area,  Aug 19, 2014

I wanted something without all the bells and whistles, and this is just fine for me. It was easy to assemble, but dang, it's heavy to lug around. I wish I could keep it open and in place, but need to fold it up when not in use. I do like walking while watching the tele in a climate controlled environment, and I feel good after using it. Good stuff for the price and for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from CALIFORNIA,  Apr 12, 2014

THE TREADMILL CAME DAMAGED AFTER BEING OUT FOR DELIVERY FOR TWO DAYS. I NEEDED ONLY A PART REPLACED BUT WAS SENT A COMPLETE UNIT. WAS TOLD A UPS INSPECTOR WOULD COME TO LOOK AT THE BROKEN ITEM.. OTHER THEN THAT I AM PLEASED WITH THE SIZE AND WHAT IT HAS TO OFFER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought