Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great elliptical for the price!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  May 5, 2013

This elliptical is great for the money (< **?*?). It provides resistance levels from 1-18. There are heart monitor sensors on the stationary handles not the moving handles. It doesn't seem too stable when going over 60 rpm. Over half of the on screen functions require an "i-fit" component. This is not included with the elliptical. Other reviews mentions to use a lot of grease to minimize the sound. I did just that and it is really quiet. Make sure you are generous with applying the teflon grease. Some of the snap on components are cheaply made. I had a few tabs break off. Not a big deal for me. It still worked. There's a built in speaker and an mp3 jack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but some components were flimsy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parts were (and still are) missing
 from Cedar City, Utah,  Feb 13, 2013

Item was delivered to our door a week later; My husband started putting Proform Elliptical together. The main pivot axle was missing. So, called company & was told item would be shipped to our home PARCEL POST (7-10 days). It arrived a week later; my husband started AGAIN to put elliptical together...but WAIT...3 more parts are missing; also various axles; So, called company again and was told items will be sent PARCEL POST!!! Here we go again! Word to the wise...when you first open box and parts are missing, make sure you check ENTIRE part list for additional items that may be missing before calling the first time.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was missing several important parts to the elliptical.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice elliptical
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 18, 2012

Very user friendly, and easy to use. Multiple settings make it fun to find which work out you will do. It took my husband a few hours to set up, and it needed a lot of WD40 to grease it up so it wouldn't be squeaky, but it was worth it. I use it everyday! The shipping was by freight, so it took a little over a month to arrive.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this Elliptical
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 1, 2012

I love my new Elliptical! It was easy to assemble and I love that it has incline adjustments. The settings are easy to use and I was surprised by the quality of the item for the price. Better than what I had expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 13, 2013

Great product. It only took my wife 1 hour to assemble this for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 from Perkasie, PA,  May 23, 2013

Super easy to assemble. The guys who delivered it reminded us to read ALL instructions carefully. Great piece of equipment just wish I had an iFit card to go into it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was incredibly easy to put together.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elliptical
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Feb 22, 2013

all the parts came, and the instructions were easy to follow. It took me around 90 minutes. When finished, it worked great

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from California,  Nov 18, 2012

very pleased xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • How accurate was the sizing? as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
ProForm 710 E Elliptical
Today $797.97
Compare $958.80
Save 17%
(1)
ProForm Smart Strider Elliptical
Today $599.00
Compare $940.15
Save 36%
ProForm 14.0 CE Elliptical Trainer
Add to cart to see special price
(2)
Smooth Fitness TruPace E220 Elliptical
Today $649.00
Compare $762.77
Save 15%
(2)
Back to top