Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Product for a Fair Price
 from Henrico, VA,  Jul 26, 2012

This is the 4th piece of ProForm equipment that I have added to the workout room and it was as expected. I was very impressed that this item shipped via UPS and surpisingly showed up in very good condition as the box is 100+ pounds. Go ahead and buy it and get ready to work your backside off.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this ProForm product was as expected as I have other ProForm equipment as well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free from manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bike, challenge to put together by yourself
 from Walpole, MA,  Apr 13, 2012

The bike so far is great... it seems to be of good quality, solid bike. Met my expectations for the price. Not flimsy at all. The challenge I had was putting it together. You need a bit of patience (and time) and I will preface that I did this by myself, the manual of course recommends 2 people. This isn't always possible for all people. Some of the connections are a bit awkward to screw in. I think they could have had more of the bike assembled upon delivery, if packed well there would be no damage and it would be easier to finish the assembly. It was difficult to screw some of the screws in because the threads where slightly off. Now that I finished though I am pleased with the product and would recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NYC, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

Good product, great value -- the price is definitely right. Has enough bells and whistles that I thought it seemed underpriced when I bought it. After having it for a month, I still feel the same, i.e. if I had a paid $100 more for it, I would be equally satisfied. No operational problems, relatively easy to put together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from sacramento, california,  Aug 31, 2012

very compact and simple. Easy to ride on. Doesn't hurt back when using.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bike is awesome!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 15, 2012

This bike is very well built, compact and runs smoothly. It has great features, and we love to ride it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, sturdy and silent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro form bike
 Mar 14, 2016

It's a really good bike great for your knees and back. The only problem is they don't tell you a module is needed for about $75 to $100 to connect to the ifit programs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect!
 Mar 11, 2016

This bike is perfect for what I use it for: biking. It doesn't have the best options or adjustability, but it's a solid, reliable, quiet, smooth bike when you actually use it. The programs are useful, but if you're used to gadgets, you'll probably find the interface lacking. However, they do work (and smoothly!), changing the resistance and guiding you to go faster. The seat is awkward to adjust, as you have to be off of it to move it, then sit to see how your legs reach, get up to adjust, sit, etc. It does have a broad range of movement, though, and it's easy to adjust your own seating to accommodate the location if needed. Plus size ladies/gents: this bike is STURDY! The seat is large enough to fit plump rear ends, though you may not be able to use the side handles. It's deep enough, however, to be comfortable. The handles and screen adjust like a steering wheel (up and down). This is the perfect bike for larger people who worry about stability, breaking, or uncomfortableness on similar types of machines. The most surprising aspect of this bike is how quiet it is. It's nearly silent. It's a joy to use and feels as luxurious and well-built as any high-end brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to go
 May 30, 2015

Love the bike, but buyer beware- this is heavy and very difficult to put together. Don't even try to put this together by yourself! However, the seat is padded and comfortable and has all of the features I needed at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ProForm recumbent make excercising easy
 from Tampa Fl,  Dec 11, 2014

I assembled the Bike in less than 2 hours with token help from my friend.This is a solid well constructed machine with varying degrees of resistance and a good work out for anyone from 10 to 90-.I actually purchased one for my 80 year old Mother and she uses it every day and loves it.The ProForm features a pulse monitor and doesn't make a peep.I ride one myself and recommend the ProForm 315 CSX to one and all.It's actually a blast riding one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We really like our recumbant bike.
 from Des Moine, IA,  Oct 10, 2013

The bike was easy to put together, about 2 hours. We love the padded sit. I'd recommend it to friend. It is a good cross training with our treadmill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought