Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soccer goal
 Apr 5, 2016

All 3 of my kids practice goalie keeping techniques under this net. It is durable and works well enough. If not practicing with their respective Clubs, they enjoy this net.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice goals
 Mar 17, 2016

Good goals. Kids are playing soccer non stop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backyard net
 Sep 25, 2015

With 2 young soccer players, we needed a net that was big enough for them to have to move to stop shots on goal but small enough that the net was not taking up the whole backyard. This was the perfect size and weight...it doesn't move when the balls are kicked hard into the net.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Goal
 Sep 18, 2015

Ordered this for my daughter who plays classic soccer. Easy to set up and seems to be of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid soccer goal
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 28, 2014

Have not gotten to set it up, but seems like it is a good, solid soccer goal. Nice large one at a very good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2014

Great goal for my little brother (age 14). Everything is great quality. The straps which hold the net to the post break off if you have a strong shot. Overall, great price, great goal, lots of fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for your dollar
 from WP, NJ,  Oct 16, 2013

Easy to assemble, did it myself. Holding up well after several weeks of being dragged around the field. These should last as long as kids don't hang on the cross bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soccer Goal net easy to put together and move arou
 from Dartmouth, Nova Scotia,  Jul 17, 2013

My son wanted a big soccer net for the backyard, in Canada we couldn't find one. I was glad to find one in the US that was at a good price, thank you. It was easy to put together and it protects my gardens and fence from his soccer ball. We have noticed that the velcro straps that hold the net up don't last, but you can remedy that by buying plastic ties. The stainless steel is light and easy to move around. AND in the winter we can take it apart for storage and put back up in the summer. My son loves it. THANK YOU>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soccer net
 from ROCKLAND, NY,  Mar 29, 2013

This soccer net was just what we were looking for. Two boys 13 and 16 absolutely love it. Perfect size for practice in the yard. Very well made great price. I think one of the previous reviews recommended to just reinforce the net with those plastic ties which I do recommend from the abuse it will take. We have had ours for two years love it still in great condition. Recommend it highly. Overstock my constant go to!!! Also very easy to put together. Thank you :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Style Steel Soccer Goal
 from coonecticut,  Oct 20, 2011

It took a while to put the whole thing together, since there was a problem with one of the pole being out of sharp, it was not possible to just connect it with another one. We had to use hammer to force the end of other pole to connect together. But in the end it's a nice to have it in our backyard where my son gets to practice shutting goals often.

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there was a dent at the end of one of the pole , we had to use hammer to ajust the sharp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mostly good quality product
 from NC,  May 20, 2011

Material is good quality, yet easy to move for mowing around and true to size, the only negative I have is the velcro straps that attach the net to the poles keeps coming apart - they are only really small cut off pieces and not large enough to remain in place when the ball is kicked hard or near the area where the velcro strap is attached. The net itself is probably medium strength and I can see it wearing after a short time. Positive = my boys and their friends are being kept active and entertained so I'm quite satisfied.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nyes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soccer net/ goal
 from Columbia, SC,  Sep 23, 2010

The soccer goal is amazingly nice for the money. A friend paid double the price and the quality is about the same. I like that it has nylon netting....should hold up in rainy weather better than cotton. It was fairly simple to put together, our 9 year old granddaughter got a big kick...no pun intended...in helping with the assembly. Would highly recommend for youth soccer players.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought