Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Poker Set
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the size and feel of these chips. A few stickers had to be adjusted but overall a great buy! Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Ohio,  Jul 23, 2013

The chips feel great and they look really nice. This is the first good quality set of chips I have purchased. I quite enjoy them. I would recommend anyone that likes to play semi serious poker with friends to get the chips. I only found one chit that the stick value fell off but It just stuck right back on. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 30, 2013

These chips are a bit expensive but are definitely worth it! IMPRESSED.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product really blew me away. I was very pleasently surprised. These chips are a bit expensive but are definitely worth it!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great produt, price, shipping quick
 from aouthern CA,  Mar 17, 2012

Good quality professional grade product, received very quickly at a great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, easy purchase
 from Canberra, Australia,  Dec 30, 2011

Great product and online service. Shipping was very expensive - in the end it cost roughly the same to ship as it did to purchase but the poker chips were the high-grade quality desired.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The poker chips are superb quality. Just what we were looking for.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Mona, UT,  Dec 21, 2011

I ordered this product as a Christmas gift for my husband. It arrived within a few days and the case was broken. I called Overstock and they immediately sent out a new case. I didn't have to send the product back, they just sent me a replacement for the broken item. I thought this was amazing, and I will definitely use Overstock in the future and recommend them to my friends and family. This product is exactly what I was looking for and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what the family needed
 from Arizona,  Sep 29, 2011

The chips are of great quality. The playing cards in the case will be replaced with better quality. The case is that holds the chips is ok, looks great, but don't know if the material will hold up to years of use?? Time will tell? I would recomend this to friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. would rate it a 9.5 out 10
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the feel of these chips
 from Milford IA,  Feb 8, 2011

These chips are heavy, but have a soft, smooth, balanced feel. I found it hard to keep one out of my hand when I purchased them. As for sound they are quiet enough to tolerate a chip shuffler at the table, but loud enough to let the table know you mean business on big hands! Plus they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought this product a week ago. Not only did it ship in two days from when I ordered the product (with regular shipping) but when it arrived the poker chips were of Vegas quality. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for poker chips for their home. They are perfectly weighted chips and are labeled so that no one is questioning which color means what amount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker Chip Set
 from Miami, Fl.,  May 26, 2010

I purchased the more expensive chip set so I can have the value on the chips. When I received them I thought they were good, when we played with them even better. The only down side to this set are the decks of cards...not very good. I went head and purchased plastic cards separately, but aside from that I recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from NJ,  Mar 6, 2013

When I bought these I was so excited only to be so disappointed to find the stickers distorted on 18 chips!!! This really annoyed me for an $*** dollar poker set. One of the stickers was so distorted that it was almost completely off the chip. Please help me!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? horrible, the stickers were distorted and one was completely off the chip!!!!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not A fan
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO!!!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought