Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kids
 May 4, 2016

little boxers..filled bag with old clothes and bags and they enjoyed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Apr 26, 2016

bag ripped within 2 months. gloves are cheaper quality than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tghaus
 Apr 26, 2016

Size of bag smaller than expected. Chains a little short. Good product overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to release the tension
 Apr 16, 2016

The gloves are decent for the price. Haven't filled the bag yet so done know about leakage. Will update as needed but I as ALL of my overstock purchases have been quality I am not expecting this to be different!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granny
 Mar 16, 2016

get one already filled if possible. maybe you know whats best to fill it with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 5, 2016

Bought this in Nov 2011 for my oldest brother, but ended up giving it to a boyfriend who loved it! Durable and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertused
 Mar 3, 2016

This worked great and is quality. Just remember you'll have to fill the bag on your own so factor in that cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Punchbag
 Feb 5, 2016

My grandson loved it learning to box and it's fun for whole family. My one year old grandson loves to run into it and bounces off. He's so funny but it's good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri
 Jan 24, 2016

Good quality product . Enjoying it having two pair of gloves for my self and husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Jan 8, 2016

Got this for my daughter and it is an excellent product she loved it and is using it daily !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 24, 2015

Love it, Works great, Perfect gift 4 My teenage Boys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Dec 22, 2015

Great quality for the price. Excellent for exercise and stress relief.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 1, 2015

This punching bag and glove set is just as good as ones three times as expensive. I am very happy with quality of the boxing gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 Nov 30, 2015

Bought this for my nephews birthday and henlovesmit. Super well made and the gloves are very very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 Nov 26, 2015

got for friend he likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boxing set
 Nov 22, 2015

Not satisfied with this product, the gloves ripped the first day i got them out & looking at the picture i thought the bag was already filled but you have to go out & buy or get the filling. They should show it as it is a canvas layin flat! Unhappy customer...😞

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable Price!
 Nov 12, 2015

Item was exactly as described. Great for cardio workout!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is, and as expected
 Nov 11, 2015

Perfect for beginners / kids who aren't sure or parents who aren't sure kids will commit to using it. Start saving old towels, blankets and plactic bags well in advance of receiving so you can fill it up when it arrives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 Jul 18, 2015

Very well made, one pair of gloves alone was worth the total price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ngeisler
 Apr 21, 2015

Lasted about a month before it started to rip and come apart at the seams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought