Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Princess Glamour Dress Up Trunk Play Set
 from Beverly Hills, Florida,  Oct 14, 2011

The dresses were adorable and I am sure that my granddaughter will love them. The trunk on the other hand was useless due to the way it was packaged. It was not put in a box, it was only wrapped around the trunk and it was destroyed. I will need to get something else to package it in to give to my granddaughter. Other than that it was a good deal. I think packaging needs to be looked at before anyone else orders this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Little girls will love it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yea
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Capitol Heights, MD,  Oct 14, 2011

This items was brought for my granddaughter and she loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Marietta,GA,  Oct 7, 2011

Good product for the money, it's dress up clothes not daily wear. So far my daughter is loving her first set of pretend clothes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a tall 3 year old, so it's a little short
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was what I expected, not steller but should last through the winter
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Cheap stitching, but seems to be holding up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable dress up for little girls!
 from Floral Park, NY,  Sep 30, 2011

Great gift for a toddler who is into "dressing up". Bought it for my 2 year old niece and she loves it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The trunk is just made of cardboard but the accessories are cute
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the girl's loved this
 from indiana,  Sep 28, 2011

my 2 nieces just loved this kit..the box was the biggest hit

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Glamour Dress Up Trunk Play Set
 from NC,  Sep 26, 2011

Sent to direct to my daughter for my granddaughter's birthday. Was told the product was as expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Sioux falls, sd,  Sep 13, 2011

cute clothes, the trunk is more like a fancy cardboard box.....the princess clothes are very short, they ran small on my 3 year old....of course she still loved it, but I thought the quality could have been better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. somewhat small, very short
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best present ever!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 22, 2011

This was the best present ever for our 2 year old grandaughter. She wears the clothes daily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All the fun a little girl needs!
 from co,  Jun 6, 2011

Best gift ever...so much fun. Darling dressup clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I hoped for
 from NY,  May 9, 2011

This is just what I wanted. Super cute and hours of fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift!
 from Ca,  May 9, 2011

I love when you pick the favorite gift at the party. My niece played with this the entire party. It was worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glamour trunk
 from michigan,  Mar 16, 2011

for the money it was ok...... poor quality on the clothes but my grandauther who is two loved it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Central MO,  Dec 29, 2010

The product was excellent and shipping and delivery was excellent also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 year old's favorite gift
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 27, 2010

Bought this for a 3 year old and she loves it. While the quality of the items is pretty cheap, everything will last until she tires of them in about a month or two. Very much worth the money and would have paid ten times more for just the smiles I received!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Ottumwa,Iowa,  Dec 26, 2010

I got this for my 18 month old grand daughter and she LOVES it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced Too High
 from Coatesville, PA,  Dec 2, 2010

The dress up kit is cute and offers a lot of options. However, it is overpriced for dress up clothes and was not packaged securely enough to go though the postal service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happiness in a box
 from ca,  Nov 15, 2010

My girls loved this dress up trunk. The dress ups were on and off all day long. I really like the idea of being their own kind of princess, not someone else telling them how a princess looks or dresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Tx,  Nov 10, 2010

I ordered this for my niece and soon after it arrived I realize I could of got more for the money at *****....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress up
 from arl tx,  Oct 23, 2010

The toy is good as for what it is but does need to come in slightley larger sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress-up Trunk Playset
 from Jupiter, Fla.,  Oct 20, 2010

This is a wonderful set of dress-up outfits for a young girl. My granddaughter is totally thrilled with it, and plays for hours. She can use her imagination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought