Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks can be deceiving
 from seattle,  Feb 24, 2012

My Grandniece loved it however the sizing was awful. The picture shows what looks to be 5 year old girls well the clothing that arrived looked more like for a 3 year old

  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair. it was what i expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress up
 from Seneca,SC,  Jan 12, 2012

I gave them to a three year old for Christmas. As soon as she opened the box she had to try on her new duds. She was very happy with them and will play with them for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Glamour Dress Up
 from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

My granddaughters love dressing up in the outfits and playing in the princess tent castle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

Do not buy this. There are a lot better dress-up options for kids. I literally threw this away a week after I got it because I knew she would never play with it. I only saved the shoes and purse.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't even fit my 2 year old (size 3T)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Dress up
 from Phila. PA,  Jan 6, 2012

My 3 year old neice loves dress up and this trunk has a variety of choices for her to choose from. She loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended for any dress up princess
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

This is just a cute box full of all sorts of fun stuff for dress up. My niece loved it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much fun
 from Indianapolis IN,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter, and when she opened it, she immediately took her clothes off and put one of the outfits on. This is not the best made costume I've seen, or the fanciest, but for the price you can't beat it. It certainly makes her very happy, and probably will for a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for your little fashionista!
 from Los Angles, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

This gift was my 3 year older granddaughter's favorite present. She immediately wante to try on all the different outfits and loved them. The shoes are a little large compared to the size of the costumes, but the jewelery and crowns were so much fun. One of the "jewels" fell off the crown, so you may need to superglue on and make sure the jewelry is not left where a baby could access it. This gift is perfect for any little girl who loves dress up!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect for a toddler size 3-4
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lot's of choices and this will keep you little one busy. No buttons or zippers so she can dress herself with the vecro closures
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Oak Park, IL,  Jan 4, 2012

This dress up trunk was great. I bought 2 sets and both little girls loved it. It has a variety of items and keeps the girls very entertained. The pieces are also easy to put on by little hands. It was offered at a very good price by Overstock, also. I would highly recommend this set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Findlay, OH,  Jan 4, 2012

No way would I spend the original price for this ($60+), but for $$$ I felt it was reasonable. I saw other sets in the stores that had less pieces for about the same price so I feel I got a good deal on it. The pieces were cute and she had fun trying them on. The shoes are huge lol, but I don't think it matters much, it is just dress up after all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure, it was a gift for a friends daughter and she's very petite, so I'm sure it'll last her a few years at least
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was decent, on par with the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes as far as I could tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for your little girl!
 from Braithwaite, LA,  Jan 3, 2012

This is a really cute toy for a little girl -- the trunk is adorable and the clothing items were really cute. I got it for my 4-year old niece as a Christmas gift and she loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress Up Play Set
 from Midwest,  Jan 3, 2012

It was a Christmas gift to my grand daughter. Arrived in good condition. She loves playing dress up and told clothes are good quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits my 2+ yr old granddaughter she wears 3T clothes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Told good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable outfits with fun accessories
 from Princeton, N. J.,  Jan 3, 2012

Excellent product - the delight on my granddaughter's face made my Christmas morning. A little Princess's dream come true.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Some ran a little small but were fine for a 2 - 3 year old
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

This was great for my niece she enjoyed this gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress up Trunk
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

We bought this for my Boyfriends 3 yr old niece and needless to say she went wild so it was an excellent choice!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? from what we could tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality for great price
 from Downingtown, PA,  Dec 30, 2011

I had rather low expectations for the quality based on what I paid for it but I was pleasantly surprised at the variety and thought the outfits were well made considering the price. The cardboard trunk will no doubt be destroyed over time but I wasn't concerned about that when I bought it. There is a nice variety of outfits and accessories and my 2.5 year old daughter is loving dressing up in all the outfits and jewelry. I thought it was a great deal!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Probably best suited for ages 2-5.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for the price!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter loved it
 from New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2011

The item delighted my 3 year old granddaughter. To protect her baby sister we quickly removed the small jewelry items. The trunk is cardboard so I don't expect that to last forever and it's too soon to tell about the clothing. The sizing is for a 3 or 4 year old although the shoes were very big.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Clothing perfect for a 3 year old but the shoes were much too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was Okay...suites it purpose.
 from Nashua, NH,  Dec 25, 2011

My 4year old wanted a dress up trunk for Christmas. I came across this on Overstock and purchased it because Amazon had the same thing but twice as much. The trunk is very flimsy. my 2 year old son sat on it and it collapsed. The tutus were thin and you can see through it clearly because it was only 1 layer of fabric. The tops fit my daughter very snugly. The shoes were tiny and didnt fit at all. Overall, its an Okay box. I would not pay $30 for this if I had time to search else where for dress up trunks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fit a little snug for a 4 year old
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress up trunk
 from Miami fl,  Dec 20, 2011

You can get a better product at. I was disappointed in this product

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected more
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress up!!!
 from Washington,NC,  Dec 5, 2011

Bought this for my granddaughter which she changes clothes constantly all day long now she can dress up and really enjoy her new play clothes and leave the other clothes in the dresser where it belongs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate for small sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable for the trying on and off
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought