Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Crockett, Texas,  Nov 4, 2011

Our granddaughter loves to dress up in costumes. We purchased this as a gift for her 3rd birthday. The box arrived in a mess. The chest is just made of inferior cardboard that will not hold up after a few openings and closings. The only item that our granddaughter liked was the shoes. She put them on and wore them the rest of the afternoon. We don't live near them so I haven't had the chance to see if she has even worn any of the clothing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and cute
 from napa,  Nov 26, 2011

the style of clothing is a bit seethrough but she is having a lot of fun dressing up

  • How accurate was the sizing? well, my daughter is five and it was a bit snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but kind of flimsy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good dress up dresses
 from montana,  Oct 27, 2011

I bought this dress up trunk last year for my 2 year old.. 12-11-10, she still has the clothes and they still fit her and they have been washed and dryed over and over and are still holding up. great for the money, good material and it lasts. very cute and people who buy dress up know that the clothes never last this one did!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these dress up dresses are better quality fabric
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made this little girl happy
 May 23, 2016

she still plays with everything for hours love,s it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Play Set
 May 17, 2016

the recipient loved it! It's a cute dress-up trunk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Dress Up
 Apr 19, 2016

My daughter loves this. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attorney Ava F******
 Mar 4, 2016

This is too cute!! My granddaughter loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cardboard "trunk" was cheesy but fun
 Jan 5, 2016

My grand daughters (2 and 5) loved this play set. The "trunk" was cheesy and cheap, but the girls loved the contents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress up clothes nothing special
 Dec 30, 2015

I unintentionally ordered two of these trunks and it cost me $27 to return both. I was disappointed in the quality of the costumes. However, since I returned them and I have seen that the quality was no worse than other similar items on the shelves in toy stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KD
 Dec 29, 2015

This was a holiday hit with our 3-year old granddaughter. Lots of fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Glamour Dress-up Trunk Play Set Princess
 Dec 28, 2015

The box it came in was damaged. Dress up clothes are satisfactory Grandkids were happy so that's all that matters not worth the price though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little girls delight!
 Dec 12, 2015

Theses fit a 3-4 year old. Plenty of dress up fun for little girls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess glamour dress-up trunk play set
 Dec 10, 2015

The box came damaged so I called them up and they sent me a new one just like that ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my daughter
 Aug 20, 2015

It came quickly and had everything in it. The pictures and description were accurate. She loves it and it was great that it has the little trunk too where she can keep all her dress up stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Aug 13, 2015

fun for little girls, great gift item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Playing dress up:
 May 7, 2015

What a great way to play dress up. The kids just loved playing in these outfits, now they don't have to use my clothes they have thier own. They where so excited to see that they have thier own. It was a excellent kit just for kiddoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Apr 22, 2015

Grandaughter loves playing in them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy material
 Feb 5, 2015

Although my 2 year old granddaughter enjoyed these outfits, they aren't very durable. The material is thin and the seams are uneven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids loved these dress up clothes
 Jan 25, 2015

Worth the $$$ lots of pretty characters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress up
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Dec 26, 2014

My great granddaughter age 5 loves to play dress-up and this gift offers a good variety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought