Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tea Party Ready
 Apr 19, 2009

I bought this for my grand daughter for Christmas. She loved it and it was very easy to put together. If you have ever put together a dome tent it was that easy. The yellow doors tie open and she would go in and out and play. Her mother climbed in it with her and it was definitely a great hit. My daughter had looked for one like this and couldn't find anything under $100.00. It was well worth the money and my friend is ordering one for her grand daughter as well. I would definitely recommend this as a great buy and good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good tent but unreliable
 from TX,  Jan 5, 2012

Great tent, but had a problem with one of the structural rods. after assembling the tent, a rod shattered within the first 10 minutes of being assembled. Overstock support sent a replacement rod right away.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from IOWA,  Dec 28, 2011

Well, the castle was a let down. I am not sure what I expected but it looks very cheap. There was a small rip in one of the tabs that the support slides into. You need two people to put it together and don't let go of the support or it will give you a wack! Not worth the money. May send it back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one of the tabs was a bit ripped
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for imagination development
 from Albertville, Al.,  Jun 22, 2011

Very cute tent and excellent size for two to play. Bought for my granddaughters ages 21/2 and 7. The 21/2 year old loved it. The 7 yr old not so much. She is in to technology. Encourage early use for imagination development.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I gave this to my 3 yr. old niece for Christmas. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the tent. Overall, it was okay, but I wish it would have been one of those tents that folds and collapses easily. Instead you need an adult to do it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Castle Play Tent
 from Schenectady.NY,  Jan 4, 2014

I purchased this tent for my five year old granddaughter who takes very good care of all her toys. This play tent did not last a day. The poles were very thin and brittle. They snapped before Christmas Day was over. I would never purchase anything from this company again. There is no quality to their product. I had one disappointed granddaughter Christmas night.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Shawnee, KS,  Jan 15, 2013

my girls love it!!! For the price it is well worth it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? tear in the bag that holds the tent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
princess tent review
 from michigan,  Jan 15, 2013

The product exceeded my expectations. I was pleased with the size, bright colors and ease of assembly. I had one happy granddaughter xmas morning.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very cute and easier to assemble
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 13, 2012

I got this for my granddaughters. It is perfect for them. It's not too big for indoors, but big enough for 2.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little tent!
 from NC,  Feb 6, 2012

This is a great little tent we use indoors! The kids love having this little hide out! Easy to move around into different rooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a little princess!
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Nov 1, 2011

Granddaughter loved it....she hadn't forgiven me for throwing away one that was over 12 years old because it was torn up (her older sister's originally)....this made peace between us! LOL!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy play tent & easy to assemble!!!!
 from Saint Louis, Mo.,  Aug 26, 2011

My granddaughter loves the tent. It is currently in our living room and she moves it all over, turns it upside down, and it looks brand new!! It hold its shape very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princes Play Tent
 from Ky,  Jul 27, 2011

Arrived in a timely manner; quality was good, easy to assemble; grandkids loved it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes -
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Ohio,  May 17, 2011

Great product at a fair price. The kids really enjoy playing with the tent.

  • Did the product fit true to size? na
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room for everyone.
 from Ca,  May 9, 2011

I loved this product for it's size. Both my girls and I can fit easy inside to play together. It has a net backing for great ventilation, we did not get too hot. .I love the size of it when it is put away too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is cozy.
 from New York ,NYC,  Apr 26, 2011

My Granddaughter was estatic when she first saw her Princess tent. She loves to play inside it.And having fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NJ,  Jan 11, 2011

I purchased this play tent for my 2 year old granddaughter for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. It was very easy to put up. Now it's her very own personal "space." I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Tent
 from Marion,IA,  Jan 4, 2011

The tent folds up nicely and is very compact when put away. The set up is faily easy and the tent material was good. The grand children enjoyed the tent and we felt we got a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!
 from san diego, ca,  Jan 3, 2011

My 22 mon. old loved this Christmas present. It gives her a place to hide with her friends. and she likes to take her stuffed animals in there and play. I would definitley recommend it and I would buy it again too !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niece Loves It
 from Wyoming,  Jan 3, 2011

This is the cutest princess tent! My niece loves it and it has withstood her older brother and younger sister leaping onto it and pushing it around with her inside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top