Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a sleeping bag
 from Junction City, CA,  Aug 27, 2006

I bought these to use as a liner in our double bag. When zipped together they become a king size BLANKET, also when used as a single bag it is only 15 inches wide when zipped together. Too narrow for adult comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and comfortable except for zipper
 from Charlottesville VA,  Sep 22, 2008

My boys are 15 and 11 and overall like these. My 15 year old says very soft and comfortable except a little narrow, so for an adult they would need to be of slight build. My 11 year old says the zipper bothers him because of the heavy tape and "it's cold". But overall he still really likes it. These are not heavy fleece. It's easy to roll them up to put away. I threw away the plastic containers they were in because they are small to get the bads back into, and they also smelled highly of chemicals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zipper Broke
 from Santa BARBARA, CA,  Feb 20, 2007

One night in and the zipper broke. So the product was great for use as a blanket but for use as a sleeping bag was not good. I agree with some of the other reviews - not very wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleece sleeping bag
 from California,  Sep 21, 2006

These are nice,soft bags that zip together. They are rather thin, more like blankets that sleeping bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT a sleeping bag
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  Oct 26, 2009

Although I ended up liking this product and use it... it is NOT 2 sleeping bags! It is 2 fleece blankets with zippers to zip up like 2 sleeping bags or zip together into a queen sized blanket. Very soft and light weight. Would be great to take for lap blanket to outdoor baseball or football games. Great for summer sleep-overs. Not even close to adequate for a winter sleeping bag or for camping outside even in the summer. But I still like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Texas,  Oct 11, 2009

Got these for my boys' sleep over and they served their purpose well. Looking forward to having them use them more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece sleeping bags
 from Rochester , MN,  Sep 14, 2009

Just what aI was looking for. I wanted something light to use on a bed or on an air mattress.THey zip up and are easy to store. I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleeping bag!
 from Wisconsin Rapids, WI,  Aug 15, 2009

Great product, great price. My husband and I love the fleece sleeping bags especially when we stay at family cottages and don't want to dirty their sheets. These sleeping bags are so much easier to use than the big bulky ones. I plan on purchasing more of them. They will make great gifts for my kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bags!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jun 22, 2009

These bags are a great quality, I was expecting them to be a bit flimsy. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The size is great too! I might have to buy more to have on hand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polar Fleece Sleeping Bags
 from MD,  Mar 8, 2009

I bought theses sleeping bags to use on our boat. They feel good, look good and roll up easily to stow away. As we usually have mild weather in the sailing season, the weight is just right to keep us warm during those chilly Spring and Fall evenings. The price was exceptional for the quality - I've seen similar for twice as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Marin County, California,  May 2, 2007

The product is just "OK". Not too terribly warm and reminded me of a simple blanket folded in half with a zipper. Would have been worth it at half the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Camping
 from San Antonio,  Apr 12, 2007

Wonderful item for inside or on top of a sleeping bag. Material is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!!!
 from California,  Aug 30, 2006

What a great product. My sister-in-law bought them first and I just had to have them. Compact and easy to pack for those quick get a ways. Great alone for indoor use or as a liner for another sleeping bag for colder outdoor camping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought