Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-74 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Exercise Mat
 from GA,  Jun 30, 2007

I am very pleased with this product. I really appreciated the fast delivery. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 26, 2007

Great item. I had problems with my back and floor moves. This is perfect! Only down side is storage of this big item, it takes up alot of room and not so easy to roll back up. But that seems a small deal in comparison to the comfort and ease on my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitEE
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 26, 2007

The memory foam exercise mat was the perfect choice for me. I am disabled and need to do certain floor exercises. I needed extra support and cushioning for my back and this mat does the trick. It is easy to roll out and back after use, the straps are easy to wrap around the mat and handle attaches with velcro, it does not slide while I exercise (I do not have carpeting). The value was fantastic. It arrived quickly. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Exercise Mat
 from Hoffman Estates, Illinois,  Jun 23, 2007

Just received my Memory Foam Exercise Mat and it's great! Now I can do many of my floor exercises that I couldn't do before. I am just getting over a case of PHN and anyone who has or had PHN knows that anything and everything you do hurts. Including clothes, sheets, etc. This mat is so soft and conforms to your body that it takes away the pain and lets you do your exercises. It is also great for meditating. Our dog Tucker has also figured out how great it is too! Thanks for carrying a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & Convenient
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jun 19, 2007

I originally ordered this mat as a portable massage mat...but it can be used for so many other things, such as an extra bed when my kids have sleep overs...as a suntan mat....etc. It was much thicker and durable than I expected - and comfortable - WOW!! It is also very lightweight, and rolls up fairly compact...it can go anywhere you travel. EXCELLENT buy...I'm ordering another one!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Bulky Item
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  May 25, 2007

Size wise...It wasn't at all what I was expecting. It was a lot thinker than I thought. It is a very big item....so if space is an issue I do not recommend it. Performance is ok. You do sink into the mat a little more than the description states however, it does give just enough support for doing sit-ups. I probably would have bought the smaller one if I had known that. All in all it is a good durable product. And I like the removable cover for washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mat
 from Texas,  May 23, 2007

I LOVE this mat. It's nice and thick. My tailbone really digs into the floor when I do floor exercises - my regular mat wasn't helping enough. This mat is thick enough that I can do a full 60 minute pilates routine and not have a sore tailbone the next day! My son asked take this mat to scout camp to sleep on. The cover zips off so it appears that the cover could be laundered - but I haven't decided yet if I want to let my precious mat out of my sight. It is rather expensive - double or triple the cost of a regular mat - but in my case it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it, but a little thick
 from Muscle Shoals, AL,  May 21, 2007

I LOVE HOW SOFT AND COMFY THIS IS. DEPENDING ON WHAT EXERCISES YOU ARE TRYING TO DO, SOME CAN BE A LOT HARDER TO DO ON THIS MAT SINCE IT IS SO THICK. DEFINATELY BETTER THAN HURTING MY BACK ON THE FLOOR THOUGH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga Mat
 from Bailey, CO,  May 4, 2007

Wonderful mat. Nice cushion. I like that I can roll it up after I'm done. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Exercise Mat
 from Michigan,  May 1, 2007

As you get older floors get harder and harder...or so it seems. This mat made exercising a pleasurable experience again...and due to this I am able to stay committed. After a day at work I just could not look forward to sitting and laying on a cold hard floor to work out...this mat changed all that. It's nice that it rolls up easily for storage...and even has a carrying strap. Don't let the price put you off...it's well worth the money you invest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Apr 30, 2007

I bought three of these Pilates Mats - one for me and two for friends. We all LOVE them! They are very comfortable and make it easy to complete the Pilates moves on a hard surface. I would recommend these mats to everyone who does Pilates and maybe even for a nap mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise mat
 from Annapolis, Maryland,  Apr 22, 2007

I bought this mat mainly to serve as a topper on a boat foam mattress. The extra piece of memory foam ensures a much more restful sleep. And the transportability makes it easy to store. I imagine it would work well at home, too, such as a topper for a sleep sofa mattress. I like the fact that the cover is removable and washable. I used it once in a yoga class but found it too high off the ground for some poses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a good mat, but not for hardwood surface. Very slipery if use on grossy surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied!
 from baltimore,  Dec 25, 2006

very comfortable and the 21/2 inch thick memory foam mat is the thickest ive seen. the quality is as nice in person and you can tell its better then the less expensive mats on overstock. I can do crunches and other floor exercises even though it is extremely soft and comfy it is also quite firm! You will not want to get up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-74 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought