Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great piece of equipment!
 from Kentucky,  Feb 27, 2011

This is a great leg press for a home gym. It has a small footprint, goes together very easily (about 25 minutes), and can handle sufficient weight for the most hardcore lifters without feeling unstable. I have performed leg presses on this machine with 360+ pounds for over 10 reps (much harder than 45 degree sled press). My only complaint with this product is that it does not come with the olympic adapter sleeves, which must be purchased elsewhere ( a simple internet search will suffice). Very good value for the money as this product is closer to $400 at most other sites with additional shipping. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine for leg press and calf extensions
 from Vallejo, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

Great machine for the price. Took a while to put together by myself, but was fairly easy. Very well made. Be sure to not go over max weight, because the more weight you put on, the machine can get a little wobbly (which explains the 400 lb max).

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price for sure
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not disappointed
 from Florida,  Oct 1, 2011

Took a good forty-five minutes to assemble, but the assembly was straightforward and there were no complications or missing parts. Does not come with any tools, so you need some pliers or wrenches for all the nuts and bolts. The posts or rails that slide up and down squeaked quite a bit at first, but that decreased with use, and I'm sure a shot of lubricating oil would solve that entirely, but I didn't even bother with that. It's a very sturdy unit and I can't think of any negatives or drawbacks to it. It does one thing, and does it well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works just fine, sturdy, good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects I am aware of
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great....
 from Pensacola, FL,  Aug 20, 2011

Excellent product, great value for the price. Is exactly as pictured.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, but it could have used a few more nuts to go on the bolts.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommend
 from Iowa,  Apr 26, 2010

Great shipping. Product was easy to assemble and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks & functions exactly as shown/described
 Jul 27, 2016

Great machine, small footprint. Fits easily into a corner of my 1-car garage. Instructions were incorrect for the base, so had to remove & reverse one of the base supports to make it work. I'm 5'3" and don't use the locking pins at all-wish it went down a bit further. Skeptical about claims it can hold 400lbs. I currently have 210lbs loaded with minimal wobble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerline vertical leg press
 Jun 10, 2016

Excellent and work well and will recommend a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leg press
 Dec 28, 2015

My son loves this machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leg press
 Jul 5, 2015

Easy for hubby to assemble. Awesome workout

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MysteryShopper
 Mar 28, 2015

A good overall value. Pros: Pretty sturdy, with a little oil it doesn't squeak very much. I've had no problems with it. Cons: Putting it together isn't difficult but two of the bolt holes didn't align correctly. A firm smack with a hammer on the bolt heads forced the alignment and I was able to finish the assembly. Since I have no skill with tools/assembling and was able to complete it then others shouldn't have much of a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought