Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The worst
 from New york,  Aug 12, 2014

I might recommend to an enemy. By far and away the worst purchase I have made on Overstock. Steer clear not at all what it seems very poorly constructed cheap product Im working on getting my money back as we speak

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 3, 2014

I have now purchased 4 hammocks like this from various websites. This is by far the best quality and even held up after I left it outdoors all summer. If I could post a picture of the two hammocks I have used through the summer you would be amazed at how much nicer this one looks compared to that other one. I don't normally take the time to write reviews, but after I couldn't help but pass this along so that others can be as happy as I was with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit short
 from Wine Country, Oregon,  Jun 2, 2012

Nice LITTLE hammock. Decent quality. Folds up small. The problem for us .....it is too short for adults for the most part. My husband envisioned lounging in it on the deck under our big tree. It was far too short for him to lay down in comfortably. In a pinch....it might work but it would not be pleasant. We will keep it and send it home with the grandkids this summer for their backyard fun.

  • How accurate was the sizing? short
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for short term use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 2, 2012

Great hammock. I bought a cheaper hammock and returned it. This is a great hammock and the price is the best I could see online for a hammock like this. If you are looking for a portable hammock this is the one to get.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 22, 2015

Light, durable, compact - I love this thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginny j
 Dec 30, 2014

Very disappointed. The package arrived with pieces missing and no instructions. It was a Christmas gift so I just wrapped it and when it was opened, my granddaughter was very disappointed! It had obviously been returned and not inspected before I got it. I went and purchased another one in a department store for her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Jax Beach, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

I Love this colorful, lightweight hammock. Perfect for relaxing between two trees in my backyard. It was much roomier than I expected-comfortable for two. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Hammock
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jun 2, 2012

Love them...in fact I ordered 4 total...love the quality, durability, and colors. Try them, you'll like them! A great addition to our tree-filled backyard...and easy take camping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Idaho,  Jul 25, 2014

The hammock is awesome and a great hit for gifts! Only thing that would be nicer is if the cord was a little longer to wrap on a bigger tree! Cant wait to try it out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from SATELLITE BCH FL.,  Feb 16, 2014

THANK YOU VERY VARY COMFERATABLE CAN PUT IT UP ANYWERE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hammock
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 5, 2013

Ordered two of these hammocks for use while traveling. After showing to my brother-in-law, I don't have any. Need to buy more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big enough
 from duvall wa.,  May 19, 2012

I have a son 6''8' and it's tough finding anything that fits. This hammock does and it's sturdy, too. In fact bother my boys can fit in it easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Portland, OR,  May 9, 2012

This hammock is very light but strong....works great for my camping and hiking trips

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought