Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for Elderly
 from North Carolina,  Dec 8, 2010

Great for my father who is elderly and spends much of his time indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch Screen Poker Video - Bad
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2014

I order this for my mother who cannot see well. The hold button would not work on 4 of the 5 holds on the first one sent. Overstock had it returned and sent another. The second video would not add the points when there was a win. That video game was also returned. The product is very bad and wasted a lot of my families time returning it etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun game
 from New Hope, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

The picture is black and white. It was ok for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned this product because I didn't like it
 from Tucson AZ,  Feb 22, 2012

Did not enjoy using this product and actually returned it. I am still looking for a decent hand held poker game.

  • How accurate was the sizing? much larger than I thought..cumbersome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard to get draw bar to work
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased for son-in-law for Christmas - he says he enjoys it and hasn't had any problems with it. I thought it made an impressive gift for the price and the darn sons-in-law are so hard to buy for!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know item defect free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for all ages
 from Saint Augustine, Fl,  Jan 2, 2012

We bought this for my 90 yr. old mother and she loves it! We play this game in Vegas at the video poker machines and it compares to their machines. I would recommend this to young and old.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good game, but the packaging was horrible
 from wichita, KS,  Dec 23, 2011

The product is good, but I bought it as a Christmas gift and when it was delivered, the package was damaged and torn even though it was in a bag. I am unsure if it was sent out in that condition or if it got that way in the shipping process, it is embarrassing to have to give that box as a gift to my father, but there is nothing I can do now. I am sure he will love the large screen and the ability to take it with him to dialysis.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product looks good, I bought it as a gift for my father who loves video poker, but needed something bigger.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received as advertised
 from Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada,  Jul 27, 2011

I purchased it for my wife and she enjoys having the big screen and the multible choice of games. It is very easy to play and gives hours of enjoyment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love This Game!!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought for my wife. She loves it. It gets played everyday

  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker Machine
 from Metairie, LA,  Jul 1, 2011

No problems what so ever brought it to the casino and my nieces and nephews played with it alot. No issues at all it was dropped and still ticking. Like any product some people may have a lemmon and some get the good ones. that`s anything you buy these days

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is durable sturdy and it is as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from California,  Jan 2, 2011

I read all reviews on like products before choosing this one. Overall pleased with purchase. it is well built. We are keeping it on our bar to use when friends are over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought