Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Legs too flimsy, table top good
 from Woodland, CA,  Sep 26, 2011

The table top is of good quality, but the legs are poorly designed. The struts that hold the legs bend backwards too easily, and then the legs won't stand straight. After using the table intermittently for only two weeks, we find it will no longer hold up 10 pounds of equipment, so we discarded it. I don't recommend it at all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality on leg design, but table top is good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York,  Mar 24, 2011

Lghtweight, sturdy, and easy to open. Would definitely recommend this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table shorter than expected
 from Livermore, CA,  Jul 6, 2012

We got this for camping as our dish washing station. The size seemed easy to pack but once set up realized it was too short for what we bought it for. We ended up using it as a food station for the kids. We have only used it the one trip and the legs are light aluminum, so not sure how sturdy it is with heavy items on top.

  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't pay that close attention
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camping table
 from Hayesville, NC,  May 19, 2012

We purchased this table to be used for camping. Great little table to set up for using outside the travel trailer. Have used it to hold a two burner electric cooktop and the surface holds up nicely with no heat issues. Great also for puzzle building. Extends easily and folds up quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 1, 2012

Great little table. We take it in the camper. Height is "side tale" not dining table, but that's what we wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 1, 2011

This small 3 foot table is exactly what I needed, but I would suggest you draw out the measurements to visually see if this is the size you need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm using the table as a temporary desk for a couple of months a year, in a store. It is very sturdy and working well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the Dr. ordered!
 from Kansas City Mo.,  Oct 5, 2011

Needed this table to fit in confined area and after measuring, thought this one might fit. The sizing listed was spot on and the quality a long with price and the speed of the delivery has made me an "O" customer that is very very satisfied!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded what I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little table
 from upstate new york,  Sep 10, 2011

love this little table! it fits in a small place i have at home. wouldn't put a great deal of weight on it but great for entertaining.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for our needs!
 from Robbinsdale, MN,  Jul 2, 2011

My fiance' and I bought this because we needed something small, yet sturdy and heat resistant. We have our ribs for sale in a local grocery store and we use it for sampling our product, it is just perfect for us and we love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we are very pleased with how it can withstand heat and how sturdy it is and how easy it is to set up and light weight to carry.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable 3-Foot Table
 from ATlanta, Ga.,  Jun 8, 2011

This product met all of my expectations. Shipped in timely manner. Arrived intact. ideal for the purposed I brought it for.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Alabama,  Jul 17, 2010

Very sturdy for a light weight table. It can be a little awkward setting it up and changing the leg height but it seems to hold up pretty well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from pawleys island, sc,  Jan 31, 2010

bought this for my husband as an extra work space in office and in garage-he loves the fact that it can be standard height or coffe table height. getting a bigger one for my daughter's apartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Foot Table
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 17, 2009

Well made, adjustable to two different heights. Using to hold a table top barbeque which gives me a little room to spare. Hope it holds up in the weather as it's outside and exposed with no cover. So far a like it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dimensions?
 from Michigan,  Jan 14, 2011

This is a question to those who have this product. What are the real dimensions of this item? It says its a 3 foot table but it only shows 30 inches for H and W. It says its adjustable to 2 positions. What is each position in inches? Any help would be much appreciated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top