Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great toy
 from Laurel, Ms.,  Dec 25, 2009

Wow I purchased this for my 3 years old grandson for Christmas I had to come write and tell all about this toy he recieved a lot of things but he just love this because of all the games he can play with balls , once he looks or plays with the other things he comes back and plays with this one Overstock.com you have done it once again great job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from muskego wi,  Oct 27, 2012

game does not stand stable when popped up there needs to be some way to remedy this as it continually fell down in trial use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plastic balls to use w/ game were crushed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? see above
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pop-up 3 in 1
 from mtawheels@aol.com,  Sep 7, 2011

great for little kids! it's very easy to take with them to use at grandmom house would say its a good toy for you to be able to play with them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BUY GAME SET
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Aug 6, 2011

THIS GAME SET FALLS OVER UNLESS SOMETHING IS PUT BETWEEN IT. IT REALLY ISN'T MUCH FUN. NOT WORTH BUYING!

  • How accurate was the sizing? AS DESCRIBED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT GOOD VERY FLIMSY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? THE BALLS CAME CRUSHED/ HAD TO BUY MORE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for family
 from co,  Jun 6, 2011

It is fun to find a toy that all ages can play together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertaining enough
 from OK,  Jan 5, 2011

We bought this for our 3 year old for Christmas. He enjoys the basektball portion very much. He hasn't played the baseball game, I think he might be a little young to understand that concept. The skee ball part is lacking. It's not realistic to roll the plastic balls up through the tiny opening and into one of holes. He enjoys regular skee ball, but this skee ball version isnt feasible. Overall, he enjoys playing with it. And we like that it folds up easily for storage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 30, 2010

Perfect gift for 2-4 year olds. My son loved it, he forgot about all the other toys and played with this one all day on Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop-up 3-in-1 Sport Game Set
 from Harrison Twp MI,  Dec 29, 2010

It was just as described, came promptly and our 4 year old grand daughter thought it was great. The adults enjoyed it too. Big hit for a cold December day in Michigan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Game
 from Grandma in Newport, Oregon.,  Dec 10, 2010

I bought this for my grandson after I read all the reviews alrady posted. So I was forewarned of the possiblility of some flaws, especially with the balls. I warned my daughter of the posibility of the balls being fragile and that she might need to buy some others at a dollar store or something. She was glad I gave her the heads-up because the game came with collapsed balls. They had some others that would work and absolutely LOVE this game! So happy I didn't let the warning keep me from buying it as a gift. It will be a great game for years to come as he develops his throwing skills.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can play anywhere
 Apr 29, 2009

This great toy, can be set up anywhere....Outside, on top of the table, at the end of the hall....etc....This is also a great toy to take camping or to the park.I love that when my kids are done playing, I can fold it up and put it in the closet. No Mess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Beverly, MA,  Feb 1, 2013

I returned this product as the toss balls were deflated because of packaging. I opted not to exchange it as I felt it wasn't worth the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was cheaply made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
game set
 Dec 29, 2010

My neice family love this game from 1 to 35 years old

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Dec 18, 2010

My nephew is gonna love this. I already put it together. I trie dit out an dit's fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop up fun
 from West Virginia,  Nov 30, 2010

This popup is pretty light weight so a bigger kid would probably knock it over just by throwing the ball hard, but it is good for small kids. The balls are okay for tossing, but don't roll. They all arrived with dents because the plastic is Very light weight. We have other small ball toys that can be used with it for the rolling game. It is hard to fold up, but fortunately collapses flat and stores out of the way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun on the Go
 from ca,  Nov 15, 2010

I love this toy for my little kids. I folds right up and kids can set it up by themselves. Nice quite toy. We take it to Grandmas, to keep them happy. Fast service too. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 3, 2010

We ordered this for our daughter because she loves "basketball and baseball." The balls are very cheap but it does the trick for us right now as she is only 3. However, it isn't the highest quality toy we have ever purchased. It is perfect for outdoor use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3in1 popup game
 from whitesboro,tx,  Dec 23, 2009

Received this item today and the package was torn to shreds and the balls were crushed. The net game itself was intack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Flimsy
 from san francisco, ca,  Oct 30, 2009

Extremely weakly made, balls crunch up and become flattened after two or three tosses. Would NOT recommend this item for any age.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NY,  Apr 7, 2009

I bought this for my grand daughter for Christmas. She loved it and it was very easy to put together. If you have ever put together a dome tent it was that easy. The yellow doors tie open and she would go in and out and play. Her mother climbed in it with her and it was definitely a great hit. My daughter had looked for one like this and couldn't find anything under $100.00. It was well worth the money and my friend is ordering one for her grand daughter as well. I would definitely recommend this as a great buy and good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Plattsburgh NY,  Dec 2, 2009

I think that my children will love this for Christmas!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Yo Gabba Gabba 3-in-1 Sport Center
Sale $31.49
Was $34.99
Compare $64.10
Save 51%
TossIt Pop-up Game
Today $32.99
(7)
Back to top