Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so fun!
 from Logan, UT,  Jan 3, 2011

this is so easy and fun to use! my kids love the oooze we made the other night. a bit messy, but sweeps up easily with a broom. the volcano was fun and everything comes easily labeled and great instructions. we bought it for christmas and it is a great set to have on cold wintry days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific science kit!
 from Long Island, ny,  Jun 5, 2011

My kids liked this science kit very much! My daughter says this science kit is very fun and said it includes most of the materials needed for all the experiments.

  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of fun!
 from Quad Cities, IA,  Jan 18, 2013

The kids have really had a blast with this over the last year... lots of fun experiments and learning to be had.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift for the kid who has everything
 from Kentucky,  Jun 29, 2012

purchased for Christmas gift, think the grandkids had a good time at least once.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2012

It was fun watching the older kids work with the younger kids on this project

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy scientist
 Mar 31, 2016

My 6 year old wants to be a scientist after he did a few experiments out of this! He's happy so I'm happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 21, 2016

My son loves this kit, it is certainly a nice present for an 8 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Science Hound -
 Jan 23, 2016

Grand daughter has an interest in Science (what a great teacher she has!)and this really went over well at Christmas as a family gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
salvatore
 Dec 12, 2015

grandson loved it we did many of the experiments on a snowy weekend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids ages 4 to 10
 Nov 3, 2015

me and my two daughters ages 5 and 8 played with this for days. they loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lack luster experiments
 Jul 17, 2015

The box advertises a color irrupt thing volcano when in fact you drizzle of the liquid down the side and as it hits water surrounding the volcano makes a light fizz my son was super disappointed this is not what we were expecting so we went on to make the crystals that was supposed to change colors into a sunset this also did not live up to the expectation it would have been better to take the money I spent on this and make my own volcano with papier-mâché

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 May 21, 2015

Grandson had a good time with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nephew loves it
 Apr 8, 2015

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my nephew. I never saw it, but my sister called me telling me he loved it and he has already done many experiments with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kit
 Jan 1, 2015

Grandson really enjoys this kit. He likes joking around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought