Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cruise Bicycle
 from Houston,  Aug 9, 2011

I love this cruiser bicycle. It was almost completely assemled which made it easy for me to put togeteher.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polaris IQ Women's cruiser
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 3, 2011

If it sounds to good to be true, it probably is! I would not recommend this product and am disappointed by the poor qualty.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor quality-I wish I would have spend the extra $ 50.00 and bought me a real beach cruiser
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Frame bend and scratched.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 from Central California,  Apr 7, 2011

Wheels are very wobbly...not true, causing splash guards rub wheels. Splash guards difficult to mount straight. Looks good. Performs adequate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cruiser Bike
 from Sandy,Or,  Apr 1, 2011

I am really happy with my new bike it is comfortable and very nice looking bike.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? well is came with a couple dents in the rear fender...I called polaris and no questions asked they sent me a new one!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? other then that its great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't work
 May 16, 2010

The directions for assembly are terrible and once I put the bike togther, (It too 3 hours) It won't work becuase the back fender won't let the tire move. THe bike also had alot of scratchs and small dents on it as if it had been returned and resold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bike for the price
 from Calliham, TX,  Feb 15, 2010

Easy to manuever and easy to ride......Great Bike. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polaris bike
 from Oregon,  Aug 24, 2009

Super nice bike. HEAVY DUTY.Assembly directions are for a 20+ speed bike. If you know how to assemble a simple bike, you will do fine putting it together.Fast shipping & very nice packaging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polaris womens bike
 from michigan,  Aug 8, 2009

great bike. rides nice. no changing of gears to think about. old-fashioned breaks using your feet. comfortable ride, sitting up straight rather than leaning forward. nice bike just for cruising the neighborhood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womans polaris
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Jul 5, 2009

I picked out this bike and my husband bought it for me. It came very fast to our home. It was almost totally put together which made it very easy to finish. This bike is so comfortable to ride. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dented
 from NJ,  Mar 7, 2009

The bike was easy to assemble but came with a big dent on the back fender UNDER protective packaging so it probably left the warehouse like that. Too difficult to send back. Otherwise is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hollandia Amsterdam V Bicycle
Today $365.14
Compare $479.95
Save 24%
Hollandia Women's Oma Bicycle
Today $257.99
Compare $289.99
Save 11%
(2)
Back to top