Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Polar Womens FT7 Heart Rate Monitor
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 29, 2011

I was excited to get this calorie counting tool. I've worn it just to see how many calories you can burn in a day without extreme exercise. I did find out it was cheaper elsewhere.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy enough to last for several years
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Heart Rate Monitor
 from Evansville, IN,  Aug 26, 2011

This watch is very easy to utilize during a workout. Love that at a push of a button I can see my Heart rate, calories used, and other info. The directions give excellent instruction on how to configure the settings. I was hesitant at first to spend this amount of money on a watch, but after the first workout ... that hesitation left! I would definitely purchase it again and would recommend it highly to others. Also the heart rate strap is so comfortable that you forget you have it on! Not the case with the cheaper heart rate monitor that I had previously! You will not be disappointed in this purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, Easy to use, high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great motivation watch
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 7, 2011

Great watch - I bought it to replace my F6. A few nice updates - batteries are replaceable, the chest strap is now soft all around with soft electrode places that need to be moistened. I also purchased (separately) a base so that I can download my workouts to the Polar website and track my progress. The color of the watch is better than pink too:-). Overall, I love this watch as it gives me that extra push to keep going. It has worked consistently well thus far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is excellent!!!
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Jun 1, 2011

This has been great! I wear it all day during my workouts and while I'm working so I am able to have an accurate read of the calories burned!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice monitor
 from Plainfield, Indiana,  Jan 10, 2012

I use the monitor for spinning classes and it works great. I like the fact that you can factor in your own characteristics for info.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Polar monitors are always good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 14, 2011

Love it. Used to have a Nike Heart Rate Monitor... Polar is well known for the HM's for a reason! Its very easy to use and love that it keeps track of my workouts. The strap is a lot better quality than my old one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polar Women's FT7 Red Heart Rate Monitor
 from Alameda, CA,  Mar 14, 2014

I couldn't live without a polar watch, an excellent watch for us health conscience folks. The only minor down size is the rubber on the watch can get somewhat blk, so you need to use some comet to clean it, other than that, the Polar in my opinion is a great watch to purchase. Also you can't beat the price. These usually run about $ 300.00!!! Thanks, overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this item for my daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it! Pat on the back for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought