Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Southern New Jersey,  Dec 6, 2006

I have to disagree with the previous reviewer. I think this is a pretty nice quality table top for the price. I have used mine several times. One side is set up for Black Jack and the other side for Poker. You have to remove the cup holders and put them back in when you flip it, which is a little bit of a hassle, but I can live with that. The board is firm and, so far, the felt seems to be holding up nicely. It folds in half and slides into a pretty nice carry bag. It's still a bit large, but since it's so thin it slides nicely behind the seat of my truck. It would also fit into any car trunk without problem. If your a professional card player, then yea, you may not think this is up to your standards, but if your a beginner or intermediate player, just looking to spruce up your environment when the friends come over, I think this is a good pick for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our needs
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 15, 2011

this was a gift for my husband and he loves it. we only use it once in a while, so the carrying case is great. it's super easy to put in the case and makes storage a breeze. the felt is nice and overall the table top seems of good quality and we've had it for 3 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Poker Table
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 31, 2011

We are happy that we can now have a legit poker table top for our gatherings. Easy to setup and put away.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price paid it is worth every penny - could have spent more to get a heavier table - but, then could I have lifted it as easy as this one.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 21, 2011

The shipping was very fast and overall I was satisfied with the poker table. I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it. The spring things in the cup holders did end up breaking only minutes after we opened up the table but that's not really a big deal to me or him because they still serve their purpose regardless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price awesome product!!!!!!
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 17, 2011

My husband absolutely loved the Poker table top, he could not wait to have his official poker nite with the guys

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was nicer then exspected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 3, 2011

Great price for this product, shipped very fast! Will be used on dining room table for poker nights with buddies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poker table top
 from Cambria, CA,  Aug 24, 2010

Lightweight and the carrying case is handy. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Portugal,  Jan 7, 2010

This is a wonderful product. The table is sturdy. Pitty that the cup/chip holders are unstaible nonetheless still, this was exactly what i was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker Table
 from Hickory, NC,  Dec 30, 2011

I liked the table but the zipper carrying case was too flimsy and has torn already getting the table back in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected but not a problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Did not like the carrying case. It has tore already
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker table top
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 10, 2010

This was the Christmas present my husband wanted the most and Overstock did not disappoint. I ordered the table top 8 days before Christmas and it arrived in 3 days. The poker side has room for 8 players and has a professional look to it. Great price for a superior game top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 29, 2010

Is perfect for my uses of poker parties twice a year with friends. Folds up nicely when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 8, 2009

I purchased 2 to give as graduation gifts. They were the perfect choice. I would highly recommend this product as a grad or dad gift. Entertaining and fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from New Jersey,  Mar 18, 2009

My father uses it once a week it's very easy to use changes a kitchen table into a card table within minutes.. The carry case is light and helps for easy storage. For the price you can't go wrong!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good deal
 from Denton,TX,  Mar 11, 2009

Table was delivered by the expected date. Husband was pleased with it-even though it arrived with a cracked holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker table top
 from California,  Aug 27, 2008

Good table top for occasional games; not that heavy duty (a bit flimsy but works okay). It does transport easily and carrying case is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table top
 from me,  Feb 7, 2012

had to leave it at my friends house. they use it more. figures. always mr. nice guy

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 from Walhalla, ND,  Feb 28, 2008

While texas hold'em may not be suitable for all ages, this table was of high quality, shipped fast, and serves a great dual purpose, being reversible into a blackjack table. It was sturdy, with nice felt and the printing was very nice. I would recommend this table to anyone who needs a portable, removable table for poker games and/or blackjack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Jack Poker Table
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 23, 2008

Very fine poker table. Arrived in a bit of damaged condition due to poor shipping but was replaced with an intact product and is being used weekly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 22, 2006

I probably wouldn't have bought this piece if I had seen it in person. But that is the chance you take with buying online. It is heavy and doesn't sit very flat on my table. Also, the drink/chip holders are flimsy and one broke while trying to fit it into the hole. Everything else I've bought at overstock has been great, so this is my first disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Apr 21, 2015

We have used it for our monthly poker nights:) Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought