Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Customer Attention Given...
 from Atlanta,  Dec 20, 2012

My first order was short a couple knives, but they were quick to remedy the situation and sent out another order. They arrived in time for the holidays. Great service!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Doesn't apply/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I could tell...I won't know until after Christmas since they are meant as gifts.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pocket knives in various sizes
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Aug 31, 2012

Most were large sized and too big to carry around in pocket. Still good for various jobs around the house.

  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't measure with tape measure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from NJ,  Jun 2, 2012

Great knives at an awesome price. I've purchased as gifts a few times now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knives
 from ca,  Jan 5, 2012

love these knives. Gave some for away for Christmas and kept some for myself.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A total bargain!!!!!
 from Atlantic, Va,  Jan 4, 2012

This was a great purchase for me. Six knives of various sizes, all smooth functioning and seemingly good quality materials for under $$$. A definite good buy if you need a good pocket knife or just enjoy the characteristics of a quality knife. I would definitely recommend this six knife set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and strength
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 22, 2011

This is a great deal. My son loves knives and usually pays $15-20 each for knives like this. The big ones are really nice. Good weight to all of them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knives
 from Ca,  Dec 14, 2011

Great product! Package was tampered but ostocks customer service made sure I got what was missing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great knives
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knives
 from ca,  Nov 15, 2011

6 Knives for one price. Most of these cost $15 each. I am keeping 2 of them instead of giving them away for Christmas like I should

  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knives
 from ut,  Nov 18, 2011

the blue one is only ok, the rest are awesome. Had to stop my teenage boy from snagging them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought