Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Panda Love
 from southeast, ny,  Jul 5, 2010

Took only 10 minutes to assemble. Soft and plush. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable rocking panda
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 23, 2009

I purchased this for my grandson for Christmas. I can hardly wait for Christmas myself for him to have it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bear
 from id,  Feb 1, 2012

my grandson would have loved this one but i got the brown one, it matches his stuffed animal

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++ all the way
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jul 1, 2010

Very Very Very fast shippment Glad and will like to do business with again in the future great company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panda Rocking Animal
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2009

It isn't the easiest to fix the animal to the rocking piece, but then it's great. Also, got dirty in shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawed but cute
 from Dallas-Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 27, 2013

I purchased this item because our child loves black and white items. The picture wasn't very clear but the ratings were great. It also looked really cute on the sample picture, so I decided to go for it. The biggest issue I have is that manufacturer seems to lack quality control. The cheeks provided to this bear are too extreme. When we first received the bear, the cheeks looked a lot like jowls as they hung several inches below the snout. We tried messing with them a little bit to help them out but were not successful. I spoke with customer service and was immediately sent a replacement. The next shipment was very much the same. The construction of the product was quick - maybe 5-10 minutes - but it was challenging to attach the bear's legs to the base. Also, the handle bars are a little bit lopsided and come loose if my daughter uses it for more than just a few seconds. Its not too obvious from most angles. From the front, you can notice that one of the ears is pushed up against the handle bar. The bear was dirty from the manufacturing facility or shipment. Frankly, I feel like the original value of the bear is way overpriced for these issues. If you are planning to get it, I suggest to wait until it goes on sale. On a bright note, my daughter absolutely loves this bear so we have decided to keep him. Overall, he does have a resemblance to a real bear. We have had the bear for 2 weeks and have not had any issues with the fur shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Toy
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Dec 5, 2012

My parents gave this to my son this summer. While at first intimidated by the big bear, over time, he made friends with it, and now he loves it! It was purchased at a thrift shop, so it had already been used by another child, but the materials have really held up- it looks practically new and I'm sure it's a few years old at least. It is not scary to climb onto, and will definitely never flip over as our rocking horse does some times. There is no way it isn't safe for your toddler. My son rocks on it while watching Signing Time and other programs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As Stated- good sized for my 2 year old son!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent- sturdy, heavy duty high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass on the Panda rocker
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 19, 2008

I bought this for my daughter's birthday. Boy were we disappointed. It was poorly constructed. The pegs on the legs did not match up with the holes on the rocker pieces. It was a "bear" to force the pegs into the holes and screw them in place. It took me 4 attempts and 2 hours to attach the rockers to the legs. In addition, when the package arrived, there was a large dirt stain on the top of the panda. To top it all off, the fur sheds too. Too bad this product fell so far short of our expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought