Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Sep 15, 2014

Arrived quickly and the receiver of the gift loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 23, 2013

Bought as a Christmas gift for a 11 year old. He LOVED it! Bonus was it is less expensive than purchasing it at the sports store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Italian Husband Loves IT!
 from Jeffersonville, Indiana,  Sep 27, 2012

My Steelers lovin' husband knows a great product when he sees this, and while I always read the bad reviews first and the great reviews last, I was a little worried about the size. This is definitely not a child's wallet and any male Steelers fan would likely love it, I know mine did. Its a month into use, and its not having any flaws and considering how much he does at work, I am surprised. I would definitely do this again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely done, well sewn, well put together.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 20, 2011

Great quality wallet! This was an excellent replacement for my boyfriends old one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from Lancaster, PA,  Dec 8, 2011

Reminds me of a "boys" wallet, not a man's wallet. Qaulity could have been better

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was avaerage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 30, 2011

What a bargain on this wallet. Excellent quality and the Steeler logo is very impressive!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Nov 18, 2011

Purchased this wallet for my husband who is a die hard Pittsburgh Steelers fan and he loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good leather quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is steelers
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 24, 2011

he has the container it comes in. it is a steeler product, HERE IN THE PITTSBURGH STEEELER AREA you show your loyality

  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a steeler product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. he loves it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Steelers!
 from TN,  Aug 9, 2011

Any Steeler fan would love it - just find out if the recipient prefers bi-fold as opposed to tri-fold. Great buy - thanks Overstock

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought