Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pirate dual Blade knife
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a great collector knife and a fun item to display and talk about. As for usefulness I really do not see it, maybe one blade at time but not with both blades open.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Wellsboro, PA,  Dec 8, 2013

Just as described, comes in a plastic wrapper in its own box, which is good because I bought this as a gift for my sister. She has knife and sword collections and has a lot of pirate themed items and this will fit in perfectly. The materials are all metal, and seem of a good quality and heavy duty. The blades open and close easily, but I don't think you'd actually want to use this with both blades open. For my sis, she'll probably carry this as a pocket knife for awhile before adding it to her display and the blades are sharp and sturdy enough for use. Very pleased and know she is going to love this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never received the product!!
 from Poland, ME,  Oct 16, 2013

I never got the product. It was a gift for my husband, so I had no gift. Thanks! I trust you have not charged my credit card, if you did, credit it immediately!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun unique knife
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2012

This is a really fun, unique knife for knife and pirate enthusiasts. The design is great, and quite clever. The blade lock actually goes across the inside of the handle diagonally, and the blades are slightly offset. I'm not sure how practical the dual blades being open at the same time are, but you can open and lock just one at a time effectively giving you 2 knives in one. The blades are a cutlass shape, nice touch. Its another "stainless" blade, but you won't want to beat this neat knife up too much so for my purposes at least it's been just fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kool
 from northern virginia,  May 26, 2012

nothing to say,,,,,its ok to look at....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheep-cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? maybe-i just put it back in the box-dissapointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from Brandenburg, KY,  Mar 13, 2012

Nice to add to my collection of pocket knives. I like unusual Knives and this knife is very unusual!

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knife
 from ga,  Feb 7, 2012

Bought for grandson for Christmas. He was very pleased with the knife.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grent gifts
 from Snohomish WA,  Oct 18, 2011

I got 3 of these knife's for Chistmas gifts. I think the guys will love them. I have bouth knife from you for gifts for the last 3 years .

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirate Theme Knife
 from New Mexico,  Dec 30, 2009

Its very nice for the price. I would recommend it for a collector or to use as a gift since its unusual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 Dec 10, 2009

purchased as a "interesting" stocking stuffer for my boyfriend, received product within 4 days of ordering!! surprisingly heavy, nice formed blades, excellent detail to facial features of the pirate!! it's even missing one tooth! only disappointing feature are the oversized screws really pull from appearance. blades swing out amazingly smooth.. overall would purchase again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top