Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little quad for toddler.
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 6, 2012

My granddaughter is 20 months old and she's mastering the foot peddle to "go" and to steer at the same time. Great little machine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This quad appears to be well made although we haven't taken it out of the house yet (Michigan-winter).
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from South FL,  May 13, 2011

Bought this for my 2 1/2 yr. old because everyone on the block has one. It is easy to operate and toddler enjoys riding it outside and in the house. My hubby complains that's it's not fast enough (toddler too) but I disagree, it has the appropriate speed for the age group. We will need one with a stronger motor when toddler is older but this is suitable for learning how to ride one as it has the steering, the motion and the reverse/forward controls like the bigger ones.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter loves it
 from boston, ma,  May 13, 2009

We got this for our daughter because she loved riding our neighbor's Fisher Price quad. This one has reverse, which the FP one doesn't (though not sure how useful reverse is for a 21-month-old). I prefer the finger control on the FP quad - this one has a foot pedal, which the description didn't mention. It's difficult for a little one to grasp the concept of lifting her foot to stop the vehicle. It also moves slower than the FP quad. All in all, a fun little vehicle though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Granddaughter!
 from South Berwick, Maine,  Mar 21, 2012

This bought this Quad for my two year old granddaughter for Easter. She is particularly tiny so this will be perfect for her to ride. I looked around and found this with Overstock and was thrilled I was able to purchase it. It is sturdy and of very good quality. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little slow...
 from NC,  Jun 11, 2011

The quad car works OK for the price. I thought it would have a little more get-up-and-go. My nephew has a similar one, but from *** I think that travels a lot better over grass and has a bit more power. All in all, though, my 1 year old daughter enjoys it!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute but...
 from Bellefonte PA,  Nov 18, 2010

My one year old granddaughter loves this. My only complaint/concern is that there is no on/off switch. It would be much safer if it could be turned off until the driver is situated. The way it is now she can accidently step on the "gas pedal" while getting on and off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junior Quad
 from Windom, MN,  Oct 15, 2010

We ordered this quad for our 1 year granddaughter and she just loves it! We were concerned about her being able to ride it and it is just the right size. Even goes in the grass. The noises and stickers are just right for her age and she will be able to ride it for a few years! We were as happy with as she was! Definitely recommend it for this age of child! The price was right too and delivery was prompt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jr quad
 from northeast pa,  May 11, 2010

got this for are granddaughter who is 14 months old she likes it . took a little getting used to it but now she is good. also went good in the grass. just the right speed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from kaufman,tx,  Apr 17, 2010

Got this for my daughter 2yr b-day she loves it..I was surprised how easily she figured out how to ride it.she can go for a little ride then put it in reverse to try and get away from her sister..better than anything I found at ***** and *****,great price looks cute.I have to hide it for her not to want to jump on it for a ride.just wish it was a tiny bit bigger my 2 yr old is 3ft tall bigger than most 2yr olds

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Junior Quad Car
 from Chesterhill,Ohio,  Mar 27, 2010

I had a hard time deciding what I wanted to buy my Grandaughter for her first birthday till I went to Overstock.com and saw this car. My grandaughter loves it and rides it as much as her parents will allow.Thank you Overstock.com and I will be shopping again with you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots O' Fun
 from Hesperia, CA,  Mar 16, 2010

My 18 month old daughter plays and plays with the radio sounds and horn, but is a little hesitant to drive it. Maybe when she's a little older. It's holding up well with big boys around, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Gerber, CA,  Jan 4, 2010

After searching around, I found this to be the best price with all the bells and whistles. I bought this for my niece who is 1 yr old and she loves it. This little gem goes forwards and backwards. It also has buttons that light up a headlight, a starter button that blinks headlight and makes sound, a horn button and song button with multiple songs. Other quads I found only went forward only and had no bells and whistles. I'm super happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful and cute
 from Kansas,  Aug 7, 2009

I got this quad for my daughter's first birthday. She got on it right away and took off. She uses it indoors and out. The speed is slow enough not to hurt her and I can keep up but fast enough to keep her entertained. She reall enjoys trying to run over the dog (poor thing). I searched all over the internet and this was the cheapest one. Thanks overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top