For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weighted well, good price
 from Lincoln, NE,  Oct 24, 2011

This putter was incredibly priced while also being a high quality product. The putter I received was well balanced, and good to go. It will take a few rounds to truly learn how to place with it. But I liked what I got out of it the first two times out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Putter
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

Excellent putter. I purchase one for myself and after putting with it, It had great feel and 2 of the people that I play golf loved it. I them purchased 2 more for them. For the price you can not go wrong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinemeadow Uno Putter
 from GA,  Oct 24, 2013

This club had excellent fit and finish comparable to much more expensive manufacturers. The club's balance is good, but unfortunately, it's a little short for me (I'm 6'1"). The putter came with a nice, embroidered headcover. I would highly recommend anything from Pinemeadow. Having used much more expensive clubs over the years, I am convinced that you will not find a better product for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Putter For The Money
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 3, 2013

I am not the greatest golfer, but I had a real old putter and I decided that it was time for an upgrade. Found this gem, and bought it right away. For the price, it can't be beat. You can't tell me a $150 putter is going to up your game any more than this putter would. I've used it once and I am very pleased with the weight, although it's very different than what I was previously used to. You can't go wrong here. Only negative is it makes a ping noise as you make contact with the ball. It doesnt bother me, but I could see it bothering some people.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better game
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 17, 2013

This was a gift for my dad and he loves it, his game has improved.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Starter
 from Lexington, KY,  Jul 2, 2013

Can't say this enough, something that is inexpensive but a great starter that has a good modern look to it. This is a good choice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Putter
 from Barre, Vermont,  Aug 15, 2012

Great deal for the money invested... I would recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Putter has lived up to ALL of my expectations !!! I am putting more consistantly on-line and with more confidence.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and as advertised
 from Tn,  Apr 25, 2012

Great, it was shipped on schedule and all was as advertised with no hidden costs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top