Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Putter
 Feb 27, 2016

This putter is a very good club that can be used for face on putting or as it is better known side saddle putting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golfer
 Dec 11, 2015

It's just what I wanted and needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out short game
 Sep 15, 2015

Going to attack the greens tomorrow with this awesome putter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 Sep 3, 2015

If you want an inexpensive, reliable putter, this should be your choice. This is very comparable in performance to the high-end, expensive putters. I've definitely shaved strokes of my game with this. The white finish isn't as durable but it doesn't affect the performance (it would help if I put the head cover on after every hole, but I don't). I had to buy a second one for my wife since she kept stealing mine and she likes hers just as much. Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Balance--Arrived super fast!!
 Aug 15, 2015

I could not believe how fast this item arrived. Well packaged and ready for play right out of the box. This putter is weighted well, has great lines, makes putting control very quick to adjust. Comes with headcover. Would recommend to use for beginners to mid level golfers. Thanks Overstock, as always they are highly recommend for their customer service and super shipping time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jul 28, 2015

Great product for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Venice, Fl,  Oct 21, 2013

I live up north and have a home in Florida. I purchased one up north and loved it.. I went from a 3 putter to a 2 putter per hole. When I got down to Florida I purchased another. I have several friends that have purchased them as a result of using mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White paint is already peeling off the putter head
 from 12418,  Sep 26, 2013

White paint started to peel off the putter head on day two of use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinemeadow PGX Putter
 from Mayfield Utah,  Aug 5, 2013

Good putter. Still getting used to it, but I like how easy it is to align.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Super Putter at a Super Price!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 20, 2013

This putter is comparable to more expensive putters used on the tour. The putter has a weighted head that promotes a smoother, more rhythmic stroke and the alignment line on the top of the club helps you hit the line more accurately. This is a great buy, you won't regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Madison,  Jul 20, 2013

Liked it so much that I bought another for my brother

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought