Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

very pleased with the quality for the price and the speed of delivery

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fremont, CA,  May 1, 2012

I have only used these clubs a couple of time but I did win the match the first time I used them. Not too bac for an 86 year old duffer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of irons
 from Edmond, OK,  Apr 16, 2012

Only used once so far, played a lot better, friends thought they looked like Taylor made clubs R7. The price paid was good for the set, would recommend. They arrived within the five business days and came with head covers for the two hybrids.

  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit the average size person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only used once but had no issues
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I checked out each piece and did not notice any
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for older duffers.
 from Mount Royal New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2012

I f you have never used hybrids before get yourself to local driving range.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appear to be well constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clubs for golf
 from northern california,  Mar 14, 2012

I ordered these for myself althought they were shown as mens clubs. I want a little taller than ladies and just wanted to ry some new clubs. It had rained every day since I got them, but anything will help my game :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wll worth the price.
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2012

great clubs, love the hybrids. Cannot beat the price for the quality of the clubs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinemeadow Men's Pre Hybrid Golf Club Set
 from Huntsville, TX,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought these clubs for my wife and she loves them. She has been playing for approximately one year and is getting more distance and the ball flight is superior to her Nextt hybrids. These clubs are easier for her to hit with more consistent bounce. Great set of clubs for beginners and experience players.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The golf clubs are a very quality product. I would highly recommend them.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Golf Clubs
 from Tennessee,  Jun 20, 2011

Havent used them yet but Look and Feel Great!! Cant wait to get on the golf course! Let you know how it goes!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CLUBS
 from Western NC Mountains,  May 11, 2011

BEEN GOLFING FORTY YEARS NOW AND THESE CLUBS ARE A GREAT VALUE. THEY ARE AS CLOSE TO THE HIGH END TAYLOR'S AS YOU CAN GET. THE HYBRIDS HIT EASIER AND FARTHER THAN I HAVE EVER OWNED. YOU CAN'T BEAT THIS DEAL ANYWHERE, AND THEY ORIGINALLY SOLD FOR $279.00 IN 2008. VERY WELL MADE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pre-hybrid irons
 Sep 11, 2010

It's difficult to say whether it's the irons or the player, but I did knock off 8 strokes the first time out. The two hybrid fairway irons/clubs are great! I did not have one miss hit off the fairway and I drove them straight every time I hit with them. Even though I purchased them from Overstock.com they were sent from Pinemeadow Golf and took exactly one week to get them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Acer XS Hybrid Set
Today $143.99
Pinemeadow Nitrix Pro Golf Set
Today $164.99
Compare $178.62
Save 8%
(5)
PGX Men's 9-piece Combo Golf Set
Today $149.99
Compare $235.98
Save 36%
(4)
Back to top