Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Strap Broke Immediately
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2011

My husband was so excited to receive his new golf bag. He filled the bag with his favorite gear and picked it up to model his new bag. The shoulder strap broke immediately to his utter disappointment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor strap attachment
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ???
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camo Golf Bag
 from texas,  Oct 9, 2013

Nice............................................................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price utility in play
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 18, 2012

For the price of this bag I figured it was worth the chance and I was pleasantly surprised. It is comfortable to carry. Works OK with a cart. And most importantly it looks cool.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I had to replace a plastic part on the shoulder strap after the first use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 6, 2012

The golf bags are attractive and seem to be well made. We needed the flexibility to be able to carry them as well as use them on a cart and they meet that criteria. Like the look because they will probably be left sitting on the back porch in the condo. Easy to carry for couple in mid-sixties.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and light weight
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Haven't found any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better build quality & more features than expected
 from Regina, Saskatchewan Canada,  Aug 8, 2012

The camo golf bag arrived in good shape despite the box being extremely beat up by the courier. The color of the bag is alot more vibrant in person and I was pleasantly surprised by this as the picture shown on overstock made it seem as if the colors were slighlty washed out. The build quality seems solid but the shoulder strap looks to be a bit weak. I haven't had a chance to use the bag yet with clubs in it so only time will tell. This bag also has alot of nice features that weren't listed so that was also a pleasant surprise. Comes with a standard felt lined valuables pocket for sunglasses/wallet. Also has a dedicated keys pouch and cellphone pouch so that your items don't get scratched by all being jammed into the same valuables pocket. Has a built in tee holder below the upper carry handle as well as a nice insulated beverage holder that is large enough to accomodate the largest water bottle or beverage container. So far I'm very impressed with this golf bag. I would have expected to pay 3 times as much for this item if they would have carried something similar at my local golf store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Golf bag is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Build quality is better than expected. Shoulder strap looks like it may be the weak link though as I haven't had a chance to use the bag yet to verify.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for price
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought this a month ago and good bag for the price. The bag is light weight and first time I used it got lots of comments from my buddies. I had no problem with the straps and I've been carrying all my gear with it. Got it in less than 5 days!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No issues with quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinemeadow golf (standup) bag
 from DC,  Dec 1, 2011

This replaced a Taylor Made bag. I was happy with the TM bag, and I'm happy with the PM bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought