Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Picnic Time Sports chair is GREAT!!!
 from Nantahala, North Carolina,  Jun 11, 2011

I originally saw this chair when my sister showed up at her son's baseballl game with one. I sat in it and knewI had to have one. I immediateky went home, after the game and went to Overstock.com to look for one. This chair is great, I love the support it gives you for your back, and also that when you sit in it, you don't sink down. The best part is the side table and the pockets that hold everything from your cell phone to you car keys. This is really a GREAT product!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image matched the product exactly.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description was very accurate.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of this chair is wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy soccer Grandpa
 Apr 17, 2016

The perfect soccer chair. Comfortable lightweight to carry and plenty pockets for a long day at the field.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Feb 22, 2016

We enjoy our chairs I had to give my son the chairs after he used them I had to order a set for my husband & i

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and lightweight
 Feb 2, 2016

So easy for my 92 year old day to get in and out of. Seat is nice and firm but comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
covergirl
 Jan 25, 2016

great outdoor chairs comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Oct 29, 2015

Perfect for ball games. Lots of pockets for phone, wallet etc.. Table was a +

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has it all
 Jun 6, 2015

Great size for a man and has all his needs at his fingertips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DH
 May 1, 2015

needs recessed cup holder in tray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little too expensive
 May 1, 2015

very comfortable for a lawn chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stella
 Apr 28, 2015

This chair is so comfortable and great to sit for a great length of time. We are constantly asked where I got them and I proudly tell them. I'm buying (4 to date) more to give to my kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must-have for Little League games!
 Apr 22, 2015

I have two of these chairs, bought for my boy's baseball games. At first I thought they might be a bit too expensive, but I have not regretted my purchase one bit! They are sturdy, and don't have that cheap feel. The side tray is very helpful. I bought a beach umbrella to go with it, it attaches with built-in straps on the back, a perfect combo to provide shade and seating. I expect to use these chairs for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
People LOVE this chair..a must for tailgating
 Apr 21, 2015

We first purchased 2 of these chairs for our son to use when tailgating. We were so impressed with the quality and thoughtful design that we purchased 4 for ourselves. People continue to stop and asked where we bought them and I imagine we've been responsible for many more sales. Altho too heavy to carry far, it's a great chair for tailgating, camping or RVing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron Southport, NC
 Apr 10, 2015

We like the looks and function of the chair. I can't give it a 5 star only because we haven't used it on the beach as of yet. It is works as well as we hope, we would be inclined to give it a 5. The entire process while purchasing the chair was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chair..
 Jan 20, 2015

This is a well made chair, yet is light weight and easy to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Cincinnati,  Jan 10, 2015

Great chair - plenty big, padded seat, very comfortable - better quality than similar chairs we have. All the right size pockets, shoulder strap to carry, good fabric, holder for beach umbrella! We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 Jan 1, 2015

Good for my back and comfy also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair for sporting events!
 from CT,  Dec 31, 2014

We purchased this for a Christmas Gift Exchange and it was in high demand! The chair is very sturdy and the attached side table is a wonderful bonus. The blue color is very pretty and is exactly as pictured. THe side pockets are good for holding programs or rosters at sporting events or outdoor concerts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picnic sports chair
 Dec 27, 2014

exactly what I wanted!! My husband is 297 pounds, this chair holds him very well and the padded seat is perfect for long baseball tournaments!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun at the Picnic and Tailgate Party
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 23, 2014

My husband absolutely loves this chair. It's sturdy and strong. The chair is slightly oversized for the heavier sitters yet still comfortable for all. The additional pockets on the chair hold whatever you chose to have within hands length. Buy this chair for all types of parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picnic Time Portable Sports Chair
 from Maggie Valley, NC,  Jun 27, 2013

These chairs are VERY comfortable. Love all the pockets and the side table

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought