Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Picnic Time Sports chair is GREAT!!!
 from Nantahala, North Carolina,  Jun 11, 2011

I originally saw this chair when my sister showed up at her son's baseballl game with one. I sat in it and knewI had to have one. I immediateky went home, after the game and went to Overstock.com to look for one. This chair is great, I love the support it gives you for your back, and also that when you sit in it, you don't sink down. The best part is the side table and the pockets that hold everything from your cell phone to you car keys. This is really a GREAT product!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image matched the product exactly.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description was very accurate.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of this chair is wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has it all
 Jun 6, 2015

Great size for a man and has all his needs at his fingertips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DH
 May 1, 2015

needs recessed cup holder in tray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very comfortable for a lawn chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stella
 Apr 28, 2015

This chair is so comfortable and great to sit for a great length of time. We are constantly asked where I got them and I proudly tell them. I'm buying (4 to date) more to give to my kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have two of these chairs, bought for my boy's baseball games. At first I thought they might be a bit too expensive, but I have not regretted my purchase one bit! They are sturdy, and don't have that cheap feel. The side tray is very helpful. I bought a beach umbrella to go with it, it attaches with built-in straps on the back, a perfect combo to provide shade and seating. I expect to use these chairs for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We first purchased 2 of these chairs for our son to use when tailgating. We were so impressed with the quality and thoughtful design that we purchased 4 for ourselves. People continue to stop and asked where we bought them and I imagine we've been responsible for many more sales. Altho too heavy to carry far, it's a great chair for tailgating, camping or RVing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron Southport, NC
 Apr 10, 2015

We like the looks and function of the chair. I can't give it a 5 star only because we haven't used it on the beach as of yet. It is works as well as we hope, we would be inclined to give it a 5. The entire process while purchasing the chair was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chair..
 Jan 20, 2015

This is a well made chair, yet is light weight and easy to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Cincinnati,  Jan 10, 2015

Great chair - plenty big, padded seat, very comfortable - better quality than similar chairs we have. All the right size pockets, shoulder strap to carry, good fabric, holder for beach umbrella! We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 Jan 1, 2015

Good for my back and comfy also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair for sporting events!
 from CT,  Dec 31, 2014

We purchased this for a Christmas Gift Exchange and it was in high demand! The chair is very sturdy and the attached side table is a wonderful bonus. The blue color is very pretty and is exactly as pictured. THe side pockets are good for holding programs or rosters at sporting events or outdoor concerts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

exactly what I wanted!! My husband is 297 pounds, this chair holds him very well and the padded seat is perfect for long baseball tournaments!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun at the Picnic and Tailgate Party
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 23, 2014

My husband absolutely loves this chair. It's sturdy and strong. The chair is slightly oversized for the heavier sitters yet still comfortable for all. The additional pockets on the chair hold whatever you chose to have within hands length. Buy this chair for all types of parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picnic Time Portable Sports Chair
 from Maggie Valley, NC,  Jun 27, 2013

These chairs are VERY comfortable. Love all the pockets and the side table

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owned many folding chairs but this is the best
 from Parkland, Florida,  Mar 26, 2013

I'm a big guy over 300 lbs. and this chair was very sturdy and comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super great lawn chair.
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 14, 2012

For us older folks, these chairs are amazingly easy to get in and out of. The side table and pockets are very convenient. We bought several of these this year as gifts to family and friends. Great buy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOLID and LIGHT
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 30, 2012

This was a gift to my in-laws for use on their boat. They love it. I have the same at home, it's lightweight, solid and the trays are very handy. Pockets are great for holding stuff (cell phone, books, snacks, etc). Folds away compactly, the material is good qality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Jul 24, 2012

This is a very comfortable, useful and versatile chair. It holds all the stuff that I need to keep at hand, and folds into a compact, reasonably lightweight package that stows easily in the back of my car.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits my posterior very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to very well made and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from MN,  Jun 27, 2012

I would HIGHLY recommend these chairs, I purchased 18 of them for prizes for an event we had going on b/c they were recommended to me by about 10 people that they are GREAT chairs and are reasonably priced for what you get. Well I'm glad I listened to them as they ARE great chairs and the winners were very happy and excited about the quality and stability of the product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair is worth the $$ and really they are the best and most comforable chairs I've boughten for this price!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, not defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought