For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Picnic Time Sports chair is GREAT!!!
 from Nantahala, North Carolina,  Jun 11, 2011

I originally saw this chair when my sister showed up at her son's baseballl game with one. I sat in it and knewI had to have one. I immediateky went home, after the game and went to Overstock.com to look for one. This chair is great, I love the support it gives you for your back, and also that when you sit in it, you don't sink down. The best part is the side table and the pockets that hold everything from your cell phone to you car keys. This is really a GREAT product!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image matched the product exactly.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description was very accurate.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of this chair is wonderful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun at the Picnic and Tailgate Party
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 23, 2014

My husband absolutely loves this chair. It's sturdy and strong. The chair is slightly oversized for the heavier sitters yet still comfortable for all. The additional pockets on the chair hold whatever you chose to have within hands length. Buy this chair for all types of parties.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picnic Time Portable Sports Chair
 from Maggie Valley, NC,  Jun 27, 2013

These chairs are VERY comfortable. Love all the pockets and the side table

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owned many folding chairs but this is the best
 from Parkland, Florida,  Mar 26, 2013

I'm a big guy over 300 lbs. and this chair was very sturdy and comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super great lawn chair.
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 14, 2012

For us older folks, these chairs are amazingly easy to get in and out of. The side table and pockets are very convenient. We bought several of these this year as gifts to family and friends. Great buy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOLID and LIGHT
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 30, 2012

This was a gift to my in-laws for use on their boat. They love it. I have the same at home, it's lightweight, solid and the trays are very handy. Pockets are great for holding stuff (cell phone, books, snacks, etc). Folds away compactly, the material is good qality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Jul 24, 2012

This is a very comfortable, useful and versatile chair. It holds all the stuff that I need to keep at hand, and folds into a compact, reasonably lightweight package that stows easily in the back of my car.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits my posterior very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to very well made and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from MN,  Jun 27, 2012

I would HIGHLY recommend these chairs, I purchased 18 of them for prizes for an event we had going on b/c they were recommended to me by about 10 people that they are GREAT chairs and are reasonably priced for what you get. Well I'm glad I listened to them as they ARE great chairs and the winners were very happy and excited about the quality and stability of the product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair is worth the $$ and really they are the best and most comforable chairs I've boughten for this price!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, not defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chair
 from La Grande, OR,  May 23, 2012

what more can I say ? this is the sturdiest, most comfortable, feature laden chair I've ever owned !

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, as advertized
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positivie title review
 from Richland, Oregon,  Oct 29, 2011

This chair is very good, sturdy and comfortable. Really like the pockets.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs are comfortable and easily folded.
 from New Westminster British Columbia Canada,  Oct 13, 2011

This product appears to be very good. Although it took a long time to arrive, it seems worth the wait. I've only tested it out in the house, as it arrived after the summer season, which is when my wife and I intend to use them, but it appearsto be fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
asiajumbo
 from plymouth, wi,  Sep 29, 2011

bought it for my husband to use to watch our boys play football. we all like it so much that i bought another one for myself. my boys think they should each have one also when they watch the other one's game.

  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built. gives firm support.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? very good quality..durabale fabric and sturdy metal frame.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Bensalem, Pa,  Aug 24, 2011

What a great chair! It is lightweight, easy to open and close and very roomy ( holds up to 300 lbs). It is even designed not to sink into the sand for beach use. The side pocket is roomy and even has an insulated pocket for your drink. Convenient carry strap makes it easy to transport. Doesn't take up much room in your trunk. The fold up side table is a great feature . People have already stopped us when we used it and asked where they could get their own. Would also make a great addition to a campsite.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed, llightweight, well-designed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top