For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A chair for all seasons
 from Palos Verdes CA,  Sep 12, 2012

The chair is fairly light for carrying. Has a handy shoulder strap. I like the many cup holders and misc pockets for picnic and other items

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have used it on many occasions. Holding up well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 4, 2012

Great chair! No slumping allowed! Nice and sturdy. Love the attached tray and the pockets for all the extra essentials. Looking forward to monogramming it and using it at horse shows.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Should last a VERY LONG time!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from The Villages, Florida,  Jun 20, 2012

Now retired and these chairs are so much easier to get up from. Lightweight but very sturdy and solid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None found
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable, lightweight camp chairs with side tab
 from Small town in Colorado,  Nov 22, 2011

Most chairs with side tables are uncomfortable. This chair works for both short and tall people.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we haven't had a chance to use them yet but seem to be fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as we could tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful and sturdy chair.
 from Mid West Michigan,  Jun 23, 2011

Made of sturdy and beautiful green material for seating and back. Comfortable to sit in; easy to bring up the side tray and return it to the side position. Black carrying strap come in handy. During use, the metal clasp on the carying strap did stretch out some and it had to be pinched back together with pliers. Chair was not tippy when occupant leaned over to retreive something from the ground. If i needed another folding chair I would purchase this one.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes - roomy
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quaility, well built, easy to open and close, handy pockets and tray
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picnictime Sports Chairs
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Nov 4, 2009

This is an excellent product, at an excellent price. The chairs are light weight, easy to carry, and very comfortable to sit in, especially for extended periods. The folding side table is great; the arm-rest pockets are nice, but I rarely use them. I now own 12 of these chairs in 3 different colors. NOTE TO GREEN BAY PACKER FANS: the hunter green color chairs are right on, making them ideal for tailgate parties!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picnic Time Chairs
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 1, 2014

Our kids have had these type of chairs for a couple of years and use them hard. We are hoping ours hold up just as well as theirs have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our travels
 from Novelty, Ohio,  Jan 28, 2014

Purchased Blue chairs for ourselves and was delighted when they came but remembered my son needed chairs for camping so gave them to him & his wife for Christmas an reordered the green ones for ourselves. Very pleased with size and colors. My son was very pleased with his gift, he opened it immediately and took it out of box. He even decided how he would use the attached table and attached storage. We both were impressed with how lite they are and we can all carry them by the shoulder belt, which is something since my husband and I are retired and his wife is very small. Great buy don't hesitate to buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me and i am overweight
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 16, 2013

this is a beautifully constructed chair, strong i weight 230 and am comfortable and secure when seated yet it is lightweight color green is cheerful and I may be a couple more to have for friends at outdoor events

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived promptly and with no surprises
 from Erie, PA,  Dec 13, 2011

I was very pleased on how quickly I received my order. I will use the O.com again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item was as pictured and described. Giving as gift so haven't tried it out.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive title review
 from Richland, Oregon,  Oct 29, 2011

This is a gift for a friend. I have one and really like it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, it's a gift
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

delivered on time. the two chairs were packed individually and arrived in top condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2010

This chair is well-made and so usable. Love the flip-up table and all the pockets to put your snacks, water bottle, cell phone and beach or camping things. We keep two in the camper and had to get a couple more just to have two at home also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Seattle,  Mar 21, 2010

Excellent chair, everything you could possilby want. Well made. Only thing not as represented was the color, this is more of a dark kelly green than it is a hunter green. Would buy more though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Camp Chair
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 24, 2010

Great camp chair. The side folding table and side pockets are handy. Everyone wants to sit in this chair when I'm not using it! The shoulder strap makes it easy to carry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hunting chair
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2010

I got this for my husband to use hunting since he's reached the age when sitting on the ground instead of in trees is the best way to hunt. This is really sturdy and the pockets are great for binoculars, ammo, and snacks. Very quick shipment, too, even week before Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sports Chair
 from Kendall, NY,  Sep 16, 2009

These chairs are great! We got them for the side table, but the pockets are handy too. It is very well constructed, and should last for years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Picnic Time Portable Navy Sports Chair
Add to cart to see special price
(13)
Texsport Directors Chair with Table
Today $39.99
Compare $66.66
Save 40%
(1)
Ventura Seat Red Backpack Strap Portable Recliner
Add to cart to see special price
(7)
ALPS Mountaineering Directors Chair
Today $42.03
Compare $57.43
Save 27%
(1)
Back to top