Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 5, 2014

This is a very nice quality chair. It's sits very comfortably and has adjustable arm rests. The reclining feature is great but you must be out of the chair to adjust it to your desired position. I only bought two of these and find that family members call dibs on these over the other brand chairs I purchased last year!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from hudson valley ny,  Jul 10, 2013

this chair is so poorly made. It just fell apart with very limited use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIGHT WEIGHT, EASY TO CARRY AND USE
 from WEST HOLLYWOOD, CALIFORNIA,  Jan 16, 2013

This is used on film shoots as there is a lot of down time and studios don't always have seating. A great and comfortable travellling companion!

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICELY BUILT FRAME, NEAT STITCHING
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? TOTALLY FREE OF DEFECTS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 17, 2012

Love the chair - not to heavy to carry to lake - I'm a senior, also love pocket for my drink and back pocket to put cover in.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reclining Folding Camp Chair
 from Andover, Maine,  May 1, 2012

This is a rugged chair and it has some padding in it for comfort. Very comfortable!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picnic Time Navy Reclining 3-position Folding Camp
 from Frankfort, NY,  Apr 22, 2012

I purchased this chair for my husband for our camping trips. He is a vey tall man with some meat on his bones. The chair is perfect for him, very comfortable and happens to be his favorite color. After trying it for size and comfort, he immediately folded it back up and returned it to the carring bag. Next step was to place it inside the camper. We are getting ready to embark on the camping season and he is very excited to have a comfortable chair to enjoy while relaxing. FYI, I purchased the green one for myself. :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The item was shipped in a timely fashion.
 from virginia,  Mar 17, 2012

I really like the chair. It is big and roomy and very comfortable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big hit as a gift
 from Whittier, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought this as a gift and all my friend could do was ooh and ahh over how comfortable it is and how even the glass holder is insulated. I felt like a real Santa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camp Chairs
 from Somers, Montana,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased these reclining camp chairs as a gift for Christmas. They are of very high quality and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from IOWA,  Sep 8, 2010

Very comfortable and durable. Would recommend this to anyone. The recliner is awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from chicago,  Sep 1, 2010

i saw this chair at the Ravinia store in HIghland Park, IL. we sat in it and were immediately impressed. i didn't want to buy it w/the Ravinia logo, so i looked online and overstock,com had the best price. it is the most comfortable camp chair i have ever sat in. its worth the $$. seems very well made and has a lifetime guarantee. what more could you ask for? i bought 2 in different colors for my son and his fiancee'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Chair
 from Elliottsburg, PA,  Jul 21, 2010

Overall, I'm very happy with the chairs. I've bought several. They are big though and at 5'2, my feet don't touch if I sit all the way back. I can sit cross-legged though! They are also a little on the heavy side to cart around. I wanted them to withstand our four kids over time and they seem to be very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought