Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!!
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

This chair was a gift for a friend, who needed something sturdy and lightweight. The cheap chairs in a bag are hard for her to sit in. She used for the first time this past weekend and it was just what she needed. The back is padded, the chair is comfortable and comes loaded with features...a carrying strap, storage pouch on the side and the side table. It was a good price and totally worth the money. Great value and now we all want one!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nifty Folding Chair
 from Michigan,  Jun 16, 2012

We purchased three of these chairs for summer outings and also to use at our lake when we have extra company. They open and close quite easily and we love the storage and the side tray. We are considering purchasing additional chairs but will wait a bit to see how these hold up. I don't believe we will have to worry though, as the quality appears to be very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Kokomo, IN. 4692,  Apr 10, 2012

Had beed looking for this type chair to take with us, when we attend Antique Tractor Shows. As I'm a bit on the large side, we needed a sturdy chair. This chair fit the bill! The side table and side pockets were an added feature we enjoy. Very nice chair we hope to enjoy for some time to come. Us old folks love these chairs. (67 & 69 years young) Thanks Indiana old folks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!!
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Apr 3, 2012

I have used this chair several times, and I must say that this chair was was worth the price. It really isn't all that heavy to carry, which I am thankful for. The only thing that I would have liked to have seen, was a velco strip on the inside of the large pocket. I would recommend this chair to almost anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thus chair is pretty sturdy..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have not had any defects as of yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable for all sitting
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 2, 2011

I love this chair! I was looking for a chair with more stability than the little camping chairs we have used, and this one delivers that and more. It's so comfortable that it has quickly become my favorite chair when camping or going to picnics, or anywhere I need to have an extra chair. I only gave it four stars because of the weight, when you have to carry it a ways it gets heavy, but that's a good trade for the comfort and stability, so I don't really mind and sometimes I can con someone else into carrying it for me. Plus the carry strap really helps with that. This chair is very well designed with lots of pockets on the side to slipping your crossword book, your phone, or any of the other 'stuff" that kids typically hand their Moms saying "can you hold this for me?" - just stick it in the pocket and it won't get lost. My husband had bought a similar one (different manufacturer) and he likes mine better. I don't care for the patter all that much but have found that it's very easy to tell my chair from everyone else's. so it is actually a plus.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Construction not of best quality
 from Central Missouri,  Jul 7, 2011

I purchased one of these chairs for my fiance' recently (in black) and liked it so much I purchased the brown and multi-striped one for myself. The frame is crooked as the spacers used on this style were twice as thick as those used on the black one, and being a striped pattern it was definitely noticeable; one are extends at between 1/4 and 1/2 inch further than the other. this was delivered on a Friday and I went out of town that evening and took it with me, so I did not discover these flaws until I used the chair. Regardless, it does sit comfortably, the side table is easy to raise and lower, and the side pockets are plentiful and the various sizes are beneficial. Other than it being a bit crooked I am pleased with this chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a fine thing to sit upon
 from southeastern Wisconsin,  Jun 8, 2011

The front-to-back bars at the bottom of the legs help keep it from sinking into soft ground -- a nice feature.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, except color a little off
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair
 from Lake County, CA,  Jun 1, 2011

During the warm weather months, a group of family and friends have week-end potluck picnics at our beach area. I saw others with this chair and tried it out. Now I have my own and just love it! Easy to transport, comfortable to sit in, and with the side table and pockets I have places to keep everything I need! A very good buy for the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picnic Time Folding Chair
 from Moneta, Va,  Mar 10, 2011

This is a great, sturdy chair. We work craft shows and we usually have a chair that you sink in, but these have you sitting at table level with no problem. The pockets are great, too!! You don't realize you need so many until you have them available!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 13, 2011

This is the best folding chair that we have ever found. It has no bar in the front to hurt your legs. It has many small pockets for your "stuff". And, it has a great table to hold a drink and lunch. We use these when we go to outside events. We couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My 74 year old Mother loves this chair due to its stability, comfort, pockets for storage, and table feature. The seat is quite large and the metal frame provides extra support for ease when sitting down in or getting up out of the chair. The chair is easily carried with the shoulder strap and while bulkier and heavier than other folding chairs, worth the extra effort for the added support, pockets and table features! We liked this chair so much we bought two more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair
 Jul 1, 2015

This chair is perfect for outdoor picnics and events. The seat area seems very wide, and the back support makes it very comfortable. I love the side table for a drink or a plate of food. Personally, I think there are too many pockets, but it is nice to have a place for my phone. (and it's easy enough to remove that flap.) The chair itself is easy to expand, collapse and carry. The one drawback is that the canvas material can get a little warm if you're sitting for a long time. Overall it's pretty perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baseball cgsir
 May 29, 2015

Perfect for outdoor sporting events. Plenty if pickets for sunscreen, money, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i have different types of folding chairs, but wanted one that was really useful for camping to sit outside my tent, and this is it. the little table is great (though you do want to make sure you're on level ground) and the pockets on the side are super handy. best of all, it's strong and has great support, and i can actually push down on the arms to get up from the chair without breaking it. yes, it's bigger than a chair that fits in a bag, but it's worth it if you have the room to bring it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this chair for our son and his wife to use at Tailgate parties. The are very sturdy, have great pockets and a sturdy table. We've have many, many questions about how to buy one. The only thing that should be noted is that it is heavier than one of those sling chairs so when we take it to soccer games we only take one and my husband carries it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great add ons
 Mar 16, 2015

This chair has a pocket for everything. The table works though it isn't super sturdy...just be sure not to let kids sit on it. Also, the strap broke almost immediately but I rarely used the carrying strap anyway. They are lightweight enough to just carry by the sidebar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This looks like the perfect beach chair, won't need to carry a beach bag anymore - lots of pockets where beach necessities could be placed. Very sturdy and comfortable, came quickly and well packaged. I would've given it 5 stars but I wish the side table would've had a cup holder slot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Greenfield, IN,  Aug 19, 2014

This chair was much nicer than expected. Heavy duty chair and fabric. Great storage pockets and side table. I was very pleased with this chair. Has a really nice padded shoulder strap to carry it also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT! Very sturdy and portable
 from ORANGE COUNTY, NY,  Jun 24, 2014

Great Product! I own 3 of them. Very portable, durable and easy to fold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy chair
 from Columbiana, Alabama,  Dec 25, 2013

I am a large person and needed a chair that I could get out of easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought