For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!!
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

This chair was a gift for a friend, who needed something sturdy and lightweight. The cheap chairs in a bag are hard for her to sit in. She used for the first time this past weekend and it was just what she needed. The back is padded, the chair is comfortable and comes loaded with features...a carrying strap, storage pouch on the side and the side table. It was a good price and totally worth the money. Great value and now we all want one!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nifty Folding Chair
 from Michigan,  Jun 16, 2012

We purchased three of these chairs for summer outings and also to use at our lake when we have extra company. They open and close quite easily and we love the storage and the side tray. We are considering purchasing additional chairs but will wait a bit to see how these hold up. I don't believe we will have to worry though, as the quality appears to be very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Kokomo, IN. 4692,  Apr 10, 2012

Had beed looking for this type chair to take with us, when we attend Antique Tractor Shows. As I'm a bit on the large side, we needed a sturdy chair. This chair fit the bill! The side table and side pockets were an added feature we enjoy. Very nice chair we hope to enjoy for some time to come. Us old folks love these chairs. (67 & 69 years young) Thanks Indiana old folks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!!
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Apr 3, 2012

I have used this chair several times, and I must say that this chair was was worth the price. It really isn't all that heavy to carry, which I am thankful for. The only thing that I would have liked to have seen, was a velco strip on the inside of the large pocket. I would recommend this chair to almost anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thus chair is pretty sturdy..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have not had any defects as of yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable for all sitting
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 2, 2011

I love this chair! I was looking for a chair with more stability than the little camping chairs we have used, and this one delivers that and more. It's so comfortable that it has quickly become my favorite chair when camping or going to picnics, or anywhere I need to have an extra chair. I only gave it four stars because of the weight, when you have to carry it a ways it gets heavy, but that's a good trade for the comfort and stability, so I don't really mind and sometimes I can con someone else into carrying it for me. Plus the carry strap really helps with that. This chair is very well designed with lots of pockets on the side to slipping your crossword book, your phone, or any of the other 'stuff" that kids typically hand their Moms saying "can you hold this for me?" - just stick it in the pocket and it won't get lost. My husband had bought a similar one (different manufacturer) and he likes mine better. I don't care for the patter all that much but have found that it's very easy to tell my chair from everyone else's. so it is actually a plus.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Construction not of best quality
 from Central Missouri,  Jul 7, 2011

I purchased one of these chairs for my fiance' recently (in black) and liked it so much I purchased the brown and multi-striped one for myself. The frame is crooked as the spacers used on this style were twice as thick as those used on the black one, and being a striped pattern it was definitely noticeable; one are extends at between 1/4 and 1/2 inch further than the other. this was delivered on a Friday and I went out of town that evening and took it with me, so I did not discover these flaws until I used the chair. Regardless, it does sit comfortably, the side table is easy to raise and lower, and the side pockets are plentiful and the various sizes are beneficial. Other than it being a bit crooked I am pleased with this chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a fine thing to sit upon
 from southeastern Wisconsin,  Jun 8, 2011

The front-to-back bars at the bottom of the legs help keep it from sinking into soft ground -- a nice feature.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, except color a little off
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair
 from Lake County, CA,  Jun 1, 2011

During the warm weather months, a group of family and friends have week-end potluck picnics at our beach area. I saw others with this chair and tried it out. Now I have my own and just love it! Easy to transport, comfortable to sit in, and with the side table and pockets I have places to keep everything I need! A very good buy for the $$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picnic Time Folding Chair
 from Moneta, Va,  Mar 10, 2011

This is a great, sturdy chair. We work craft shows and we usually have a chair that you sink in, but these have you sitting at table level with no problem. The pockets are great, too!! You don't realize you need so many until you have them available!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 13, 2011

This is the best folding chair that we have ever found. It has no bar in the front to hurt your legs. It has many small pockets for your "stuff". And, it has a great table to hold a drink and lunch. We use these when we go to outside events. We couldn't be more pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Greenfield, IN,  Aug 19, 2014

This chair was much nicer than expected. Heavy duty chair and fabric. Great storage pockets and side table. I was very pleased with this chair. Has a really nice padded shoulder strap to carry it also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT! Very sturdy and portable
 from ORANGE COUNTY, NY,  Jun 24, 2014

Great Product! I own 3 of them. Very portable, durable and easy to fold.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy chair
 from Columbiana, Alabama,  Dec 25, 2013

I am a large person and needed a chair that I could get out of easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific and comfortable
 from TN,  Dec 3, 2013

The size and comfort is amazing. I am sorry I did not order two. Love the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from South Gate, CA (Los Angeles County),  Sep 30, 2013

I like the chairs, they will come in handy at picnics and family gatherings Very good quality too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor folding chair
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 29, 2013

I like this chair a lot. The sturdiness, the width, the classiness and comfort of the chair is really great. It's not the typical fold up chair. My only draw back is that I think it is a little difficult to push the chair down to the seated position. However, I would recommend this chair to all my friends and family.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great folding chair! Very comfortable.
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 10, 2013

Love this folding chair! Very comfortable and easy to carry. The side table is an added bonus at picnics when you have food and drinks. Much better than balancing on your lap! Also, love the variety of colors it comes in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Chair!!
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 3, 2013

I LOVE this chair. I use it at work on the set and it has lots of pockets to stash things in and a side table for holding the snacks from craft service. It folds up easily and it very light to carry around. I also love the fun colors on this one because I can tell my chair from everyone else's!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as described on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The construction of this chair is substantial. Not flimsy at all. The material is strong and should last quite a long time
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no manufacturer defects as the product was delivered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from port charlotte, fl,  Apr 24, 2013

as described. what I was looking for in a chair. had to have one that allowed more weight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Game Day Chair!
 from Houston,  Mar 2, 2013

Great game day chair! Easy to get in and out of. Love the side table and all the pockets. Very durable!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top