Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Beach Chair Ever!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought the first of these chairs last year for 2-3 weekly beach days. One of my companions liked the chair so much he asked me to buy one for him. He's a Viet Vet, so I chose the camouflage and he loves it. There are many things to love about this chair: pockets everywhere, several of which are insulated for beverages. Some are zippered for keys and one has a key chain, there's one for your phone, and another one that is newspaper size. The pop up table on the right side is sturdy and perfect for all those things you never knew where to place before you had this chair. It's large enough for a big person but is no too heavy to carry, has a shoulder strap, folds and unfolds incredibly easy, and the canvass can be removed for washing (I haven't had to do that yet). I would most definately buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for pool side, party, or camping!!
 from Baytown, TX,  Dec 12, 2012

I own two of these chairs and purchased this one for my teenage nephew! He loves it and has great features including ample storage pockets for his belongings he usually otherwise misplaces!! Great product!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and good back support, especially for a folding chair! Very comfortable!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair!!! Just what was needed.
 from midwest,  Jul 25, 2012

I purchased 2 of these chairs for my grandson & husband, both adult leaders, to take to BSA summer camp a couple of weeks ago. They returned with rave reviews for the chairs. They said that they are not only well constructed, but comfortable & easily portable. They were so popular that they had trouble just finding them unoccupied. (I had purposely hunted for chairs of this type after my husband saw a similar one belonging to another one of the adults at a meeting. He said that this one is "even better" than the one originally seen.) The chair is great, the price was right, and Overstocks service is wonderful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed and sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from IL,  Jun 27, 2012

I didn't want to spend so much on a folding chair, but with as many sports events we attend, and the fact those umbrella sling chairs are terrible for your body, I bit the bullet and bought 2 of these chairs. They are worth every penny! And of course, Overstock had them at the best price. The seat is lightweight but sturdy, and the tray and many pockets are very handy. My back and neck aren't pushed forward as in those terrible sling chairs, and to just fold it up and put the carrying strap on my shoulder is way better than folding up the sling chairs and having to wrestle them into their carrying bags. I've had many positive comments from people, and everyone has to sit in the, and ask where we got them, and Overstock is the answer!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs are wonderful
 from NY,  Apr 26, 2012

The chairs are first rate. Very Comfortable and sturdy. Highly recommended to get

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camouflage Folding Sports Chair with Side Table
 from Alabama,  Jan 3, 2012

bought four to use in duck blinds in the Miss Delta. great quality, rugged and heavy duty construction. going to purchase ten more for other blinds

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality--very sturdy and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy convenient camp chair
 from Small town in Colorado,  Nov 22, 2011

Chairs are lightweight and comfortable. Other chairs we have found with trays have not been so comfortable

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks ok, won't really know until next camping season
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far as we could tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Chair You Need!!
 from Oklhahoma,  Oct 14, 2011

I'm a husky man and looking for a chair to keep in the car for those times where you want to sit and enjoy a while. Price was right, high quality, large and comfortable for the larger person, great sturdy side table, light weight, and storage center on side was an added bonus. Bought one and now bought three more and everyone that sits in them asks where to get one. Thanks Overstock for great quality and price......

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and designed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? high quality with no flaws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are very strudy and comfortable.
 from Dublin, OH,  Sep 7, 2011

Great chairs for those of us with back probems. They are more stable than the bag chairs that I have used in the past. These are quite comfortable even when sitting for long periods of time. The little side table comes in handy for holding a beverage. The pockets on the side are fantastic for stowing all kinds of stuff -- cell phones, programs, snacks, etc. I highy recommend these chairs especially for those of us who require a little more back support.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2011

Husband enjoyed the chair, was a father's day gift. It's really cool and well put together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality was super
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camp Chair
 from Idaho,  Aug 11, 2010

I love this chair. It has lots of storage spaces & even a magazine space. Also the compartments are insulated. It is light weight & even my 5 year old grandaughter could carry it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought