Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Folds nicely & fits almost anywhere for storage. Not big enough for adults, unless you're under 115 lbs, skinny & short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from LA,  Aug 20, 2013

I love this table! It is small. Fine for smaller adults but perfect for kids. Don't expect roomy seating for larger adults. It folds into a case about the size of two briefcases, so keep that in mind. Portable, convenient, and a breeze to store. Love it! The one I received is more of a sky blue not the deep blue pictured, but I actually like it better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding picnic table
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Jun 28, 2013

We got this table to travel with. Folds up and fits in the RV very nicely. I like having my own table camping and not having to relay on the sites. It's just big enough to sit and eat at. Need another small table to put the food on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for picnic ,pool
 from Virginia,  Jun 21, 2013

It was great idea and I am so happy to get all three of them. They were very roomy for all 14 kids at my daughter pool party after shcool year end last week. Thanks OS for fast and great delivery.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good as the cost should be.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's great for kids
 from new york,  Apr 2, 2013

i own this table.... the price was right and even though we cant use it for card games at the picnic... the kids love it...so it's a keeper

  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate i thought it was larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like most folding products
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Compact Folding Table
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

This is a great little table. Sets up in seconds and is good for both children and adults. It even has a hole in the center for an umbrella. The plastic could be a little thicker but it's sturdy enough. Great for the beach!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not super sturdy but still sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice piece for picnicing!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Sep 7, 2012

Nice piece for picnicing or camping. It is not made for too much too weight to be put on it but it is extremely useful and made well enough to use on the road where having extra chairs and a table are not possible. For the money, it's. A winner!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy enough to use. It is what I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy but fun
 from New York,  Jun 6, 2012

glad i got it, though smaller than i had hoped. i will hang onto it and use it again this summer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a child size -- and a little flimsy -- but light and mechanism works
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

This picnic table is good for kids. Not anyone over 80 pounds. I took it to a picnic Saturday and my friend sat on it and it sunk down. Not for adults, children only.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Picnic Table with Seats
 from Dover, TN,  May 8, 2012

Very well made and folds up to a size that is very easy to carry and/or store. May buy another one for sure!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and folds up to a size that is very easy to carry and/or store.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight great space
 from California,  Aug 31, 2011

Table was as described. We used this last weekend at a tailgate beach party and it worked great. We had four women sitting at the table playing cards and it was very sturdy. Would recommend this table

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made Light weight to carry
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought