Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for practice.
 from Ashtabula Oh.,  Mar 8, 2014

really satisfied with the item an the 3 hole selection you have. Set it up in my living room an use it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
par three putting green
 from Mississippi,  Feb 18, 2014

For the price compared to others this putting green works great. It's a fast green. It does have some cushion. It flattens up right when you take it out of the box. There is nothing to set up. My husbands love this putting green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Par 3 Putting Green
 from Cincinnati, Oh.,  Jan 29, 2014

I have been very pleased with this putting mat. It was as advertised, The mat rolled out reasonably flat and was completely flat within the first 4 days. The gradual increase in incline within the last 18 inches is a great training aid in forcing you to learn to make a firmer putting stroke, which not only helps insure that your putts reach the cup, but will also assist in holding the putting line. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Delaware, OH,  Jan 2, 2014

Nice size for putting practice. It flattened out very quickly. I am happier with this product than I was with putting set up with ball return. They break and are not worth the extra money. Buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the golpher.
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 30, 2013

I gave it to my brother for Christmas. He couldn't believe it. So far he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Par 3 Putting Green
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 10, 2013

I purchased this for my husband--an anniversary gift. He loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this as a stocking stuffer for my golfer husband. Turned out to be his favorite gift. He rolled up the area rug in the den and practices putting during commercials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Par 3 Putting Green
 from New York,  Jan 13, 2015

Product is Great! Lots of fun & getting in lots of practice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
putting green
 from Tokeland, WA,  Jan 7, 2015

Shipment arrived in good shape . Works as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is as advertised
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Dec 31, 2014

It is a good practice putting green for indoor or outdoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 22, 2014

Love it,,bigger than I thought,,,a great addition to our golf area,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practice on this putting green often!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Aug 16, 2014

Glad I purchased this par 3 putting green. I use in frequently inside my home. Love the quality and it's fun using inside my home. It's also easy to roll up and bring back after having company. Now, if only it improves my putting? I'm looking forward to my next golf games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought