Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spotlight
 Apr 2, 2015

Was nice at first until it would not charge anymore after a couple months and quit working has different kind of batteries you can't find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so good
 from Carlton, MN,  May 14, 2012

used a few times and the charger quit working. didn't last very long.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good at first
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rechargamle Light
 from Fat Boy, Kansas,  Nov 1, 2011

Worst product I ever bought from Big O. Waste of money, wouldn't hold a charge and threw it away within a month.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lousy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no charge
 from pensacola fl,  Jun 19, 2009

i got this spotlight for my husbands birthday and he did not even get to use it because it would not take a charg we put it on charge all night and would not eve make a spot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work
 from California,  Jun 15, 2009

This unit would not take a charge from either the car charger or the 9v charger. Don't buy this unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I dont like the light
 from VA,  Apr 4, 2009

This light will not hold a charge more then 3 min. or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spotlight
 from merlin, or,  Aug 18, 2008

i give this a poor rating, due to the battery! we can charge it 4 days, use it and it will be dull in less than 5 minutes! do not recommend purchasing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not work
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 14, 2008

It did not work when I got it and not surprizingly still does not work. The ones I rated it were due to not being able to rate it a zero!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spot light
 from Montana,  Jan 26, 2008

This spot light is not made for normal use. The plastic on off switch broke within days of using it. It did not hold a charge long enough to have good light for checking the herd. Poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Northern California,  Jan 22, 2008

The charge only lasts a short while. Very Disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soso flashlight
 from Montana,  Jan 9, 2008

Light goes dim way too fast. Did not time but seemed like only a few minutes. However for emergency around the house stuff probably will be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Product
 from Hiltons, VA,  Jan 7, 2008

When I received the product, the handle on it was cracked and part of it had broken off....the box was very damaged as if it was a returned product. Very disapointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rechargeable Light
 from Attica, IN,  Oct 3, 2007

I would not recommend this light to anyone it last about 15 to 20 mins. On a full charge. If you are looking for a good rechargable this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 million hallogen spotlight
 from Idaho,  Sep 15, 2007

The battery only lasts 3 to 4 minutes after a full charge and the light will not run on power from the plug alone in fact it will not even turn on when it is plugged in. This was a complete waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half right
 from Largo, MD,  Jul 22, 2007

I ordered two of the lights. One arrived cracked and I will be sending it back, the other works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3M Halogen Spotlight
 from Massachusetfs,  Jul 19, 2007

This is a very powerful light and although only used infrequently, it meet s my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough charge
 from Tacoma,Wa.,  Jun 19, 2007

When I recieved these, I immediately put them on the charger, excited to see how well they would work. I waited for the required 24 hours, and then found out they only hold about a 20 minute charge. If you're looking for a longer lasting flashlight, this isn't the one for you....but for emergency use, they are terrific so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from odenton , md,  Jun 17, 2007

my buddy and i both got the light , his the handle broke off( cheafp plastic) and both of ours the battery last only a short bit of time . we both wish we would of spent a little extra and bought a better light .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lights!
 from Troy, MI,  Jun 4, 2007

These lights are great because they are very strong and bright! Also, we wanted rechargable lights so we wouldn't have to worry about batteries all the time. They even come with a CAR charger, so if our office loses power, we can take them to our car for a charge! Our order came quickly and was accurate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRUMPYOLDMAN
 from Stuttgart Ark,  Jun 1, 2007

Thought would be different but like all the lights i have bought will not hold charge.Hrd to turn on & off . Gives a good light when it does but onley for a short whilE Tput it aside for a few days will be dead on hext use.drections on useing are very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought