Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bike, when working!
 from virginia,  Sep 20, 2014

I was happy to pay the price for what I thought would be a worthwhile product (based on prior reviews). It took several hours to assemble but looked great and the kids loved it. The bolts to attach the side mirror were missing but it was not a dealbreaker. Then, day 1 - the second (high) speed stopped working. It was going very slowly and no amount of charging it up helped. I called to have it exchanged and received great customer service. I'm glad I did call because Day 2 - it stopped working altogether. So in conclusion, I'm getting a new replacement-which - hopefully works! I think if it works its probably a great bike, as it was initially doing very well, going over grass and uneven terrain, and very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Police motorcycle
 Aug 20, 2015

Poor quality - broke immediately - some parts and half the decals missing in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

"We bought this for our son's 7th birthday. He dreamt about the police motorcycle. The design of the product is great and our son loved it. However, the quality of electric parts is poor. One contact started to get loose after couple days. Then the high speed broke. We are waiting for a replacement part from manufacturer now. This means my husband will need to spend time again on disassembling the bike and replacing the part. Also, this motorcycle is for smaller kids ( I would say 7 is absolutely maximum age you can use it, as it is too short. "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pnutsgranny
 Aug 13, 2015

My grandson loves it! It's has two speeds with the reverse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
michelle
 Jun 2, 2015

Bought this for my sons 3rd birthday! Worth every penny. He loves it . His face when he saw it was priceless. I also found him an equestrian helmet, it looks just like a cop helmet with the little visor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nanna
 May 1, 2015

Grandson loves this,only thing mirrors fell off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 Apr 23, 2015

My son recived this as a christmas present. He wasnt able to start riding till a few weeks ago cause of the snow cold weather. After riding only 3 times the bike stopped working on high. I called overstock and they were so so great they sent a new one out to us. Nonproblem. I was so worried, but overstock was really great and also they are sending me a ups label to ship the broken one back. We are just waiting now for the new one. Hopefully we will not have any issues. My son LOVES this motorcycle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my 6 year old's birthday. My husband had no problem assembling it. My son absolutely adores it. Nice storage area behind the seat for all his gear. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motorcycle
 from Rockledge fl,  Jan 10, 2015

First one defective... quickly replaced. .. great job ib that. Not tough enough for rough boy. Within 2 weeks he hit a wall abd bike will nit go out of slow mode.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cop bike
 from haverhil masl,  Dec 29, 2014

i dont like it at all its nothing butt a pain in the **** ugo fast on it and u have to change the fuse i dint think thats right at all all the time it even came with fuses hmmm whats up with that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There were missing decals for the bike. The white "Police" decal which go onto the gas tanks are missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great. my granson loves it. Fast shipping good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of best buys
 from nj,  May 1, 2014

had best price, didn't realize about reviews, so, had this 2 years, just charged for first time, grandson rides it everywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 from Waldorf, MD,  Mar 7, 2014

This is absolutely the cutest powered vehicle out there. I got this for my daughter (age 6 at that time) for Christmas 2012 and it has been the hit of the neighborhood for over a year now. It looks very authentic, with flashing lights, sirens, etc. I even went out and bought her a police costume including the jacket, badge, hat, plastic gun, and all the other necessities to go with it. They all fit very nicely in the storage compartment in the back of the vehicle. I have been tempted to ride on it for quite a long time, but have resisted the urge. The bike is quite powerful as it has gotten away from me a couple times when I tried to maneuver it by hand to bring it back into the house. I will typically ask my daughter to ride it to the bottom of our porch steps and then I'll bring it in from there. It only goes up to 5 miles per hour in forward motion, but I think that is plenty for her age range. She is still enjoying it at age 7 and I think she will for a few more years. Even though it is designed to seat one, I have seen her riding with up to 3 folks on it. Somehow the children in the neighborhood will find a way to jump on. I don't blame them, it is very tempting. Even the older kids (up to age 11) have been seen riding it from time to time. All of the children in the neighborhood have motorized vehicles (cars, trucks, motorcycles, scooters), but this one is by far the envy of the street. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One-seater 12V Police Patrol Motorcycle
 from Upstate New York,  Nov 19, 2013

Purchased the ride-on motorcylce for my grandchildren. This is a very well made motorcycle. It is a nice size and good quality. This product arrived quickly and in good shape. The only drawback was the battery was dead and several decals were missing. Tthese issues were rectified quickly. The battery charged up well. I contacted an OS representative via Live Chat and was assured the decals would be delivered within several business days. This is a solid and powerful cycle. I am not sure my five year old grandson will be able to handle the power but purchased a smaller cycle for him just in case. I know our eight year old granddaughter will be able to have great fun with this. Can't wait to see them riding across our property and enjoying these new cyces. Thank you OS for another great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
police motorcycle
 from Florida,  Jun 14, 2013

This is a good toy, both 2 and 8 year olds playing with it. It's a little slow for the 8 year old but great for pretend play. Of course the 8 year old is the police officer and the 2 year old the criminal that is getting arrested and put in handcuffs by the police as I write this. It's keeping them happy while babysitting. As grandma, I feel safe with both of them using it. It's cute and makes awesome video and pictures. They love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as long as you realize it's a TOY, IT'S GOOD.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the siren buttons do stick and you can't get them off, but eventually they do shut off on their own.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy!
 from Texas,  May 1, 2013

I bought this motorcycle for my grandson's 5th birthday. It's really well made and he loves it! It's pretty large and goes pretty fast so it will be a while before he outgrows it. It's a very nice toy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great motorcycle for a great price!!
 from Elyria, OH,  May 30, 2012

Great motorcycle for my 4 year old who thinks he is a Police Officer! This bike cost me $60-70 less on this site than any other site and it was free shipping and it got here pretty fast! My little boy loves the sirens and lights and how fast it goes~!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought