Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jun 3, 2015

The actual corn hole boards are OK. The bags broke the first game played.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 8, 2016

This is the original set that I ordered, however, it arrived damaged twice. Ended up with a different one and it is satisfactory. This is a fun game for the whole family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for outdoor parties!!
 Dec 19, 2015

We love these - they have gotten lots of use - not only from us, but our friends borrow them for their outdoor events also - always a hit!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!!
 Sep 29, 2015

This is a quality board, but as the other reviews said (and are correct) the bags aren't all that great!! It is worth the price when on sale and just make your own bags!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for last minute activity!
 Sep 25, 2015

Loved the velcro closure! the bean bags do have powder 'poof' out of them and they still do, but the actually boards and easy carry is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing quality
 Sep 17, 2015

I would have given this purchase 5 stars, as it arrived right in time for a big party I was having and was exactly as it is described. My issue is the bean bags. The first throw of the bag and one of them already busted at the seam. We put it in a plastic Ziploc bag so we could continue to play, but the others started to follow suit. I was very disappointed for such an expensive game to have such poor quality on the most important part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cornhole Game
 Aug 12, 2015

A beautiful game that everyone loves to play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Official Regulation Size Cornhole Game NO GOOD
 Jun 29, 2015

A very poor quality made item. Do not play them on a hard surface like concert it will only beat them up more. I purchased for my husband for father's day. When it arrived was really concerned that it was so light in weight. The other corn hole games weighed much more that we have used. When we took it out of the box on Fathers day around the holes were already peeling and it looked a little beat up. The more it is used the worse it peels, it is pressed wood not real wood very poorly made. Have had to sew up the bags at least three time already because the are splitting and we are loosing the contents of the bags already. We have only used them four times. We have a friend that is going to try and repair them. Please note today is the 29th of the same month we bought them we have used them only 8, yes eight days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
official regulation size cornhole game
 from hilton head island, sc,  Aug 21, 2014

Family fun game! Sturdy built. Easy to store inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from Livingston, MT,  Jul 3, 2014

The product info stated "MADE IN USA".. It is made in China! Very cheaply made. It came with a ding in the board and one corner loose. The laminate is super slippery which makes it hard to score a point as most bags just fly off! The price was fair and the shipping was free. But the quality is very poor. I would gladly pay more for a USA made game made out of plywood! One positive is that it is light weight and easy to transport.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corn hold game
 from michigan,  Nov 12, 2013

This is a great set and I love it. Can't wait till next season when the weather breaks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought