Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
golf X tetra driver
 from New Jersey,  May 10, 2007

every thing went well with the order, includding the delevery right on time. The driver works good, thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!!!!
 from san jose ,ca,  Jul 15, 2012

Played with it once so far but seems to work great just as good as my buddies ping driver.. so far so good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? for the most part
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Driver!
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 20, 2012

Solid golf club, hits as well as any driver I have owned, has cut down on my natural slice quite a bit. Can not go wrong at this price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close
 from MIlwaukee,Wi,  Mar 28, 2012

The product was brand new no defects i would recommend this to any one its a great. The only thing is that the shipping took a few days longer

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand New
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO TAME THIS DRIVER AND WILL TRY AND WORK ON IT SOON.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT BAD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO MANUFACTURING DEFECTS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt Square Golf X Tetra Driver
 from Waddington, NY,  Oct 15, 2011

For the price, the driver was worth the purchase. I have used it and it worked fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth buying
 from High Point, NC,  Jun 8, 2011

Great driver for the money. It did as good as the $400 drivers my friends were using.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt Square Golf X Tetra Driver
 from Huntsville, TX,  May 13, 2011

I really like my new driver. It has a smaller footprint than the "Big Head" drivers today, however it has a wider sweet spot. This allows me to hit straighter shots off the tee. It has truly tamed down my fade. It may all be psychological, but it works for me. I would recommend this driver to those who need a smaller profile on the tee, but want to give up the distance. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!!!
 Jul 30, 2010

I recieved this driver about a week ago. This driver looks and swings amazing but is a little loose in the shaft but deffinatlly made up for it with its huge club face! I now hit the ball smooth n straight everytime. Overall Im super pumped I now have this Driver in my golf bag and recommend it to anyone who loves a great deal!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Belchertown, MA,  Jul 28, 2010

This is my second purchase of the Nextt Square Golf X Tetra Driver. This time I bought 2. One for myself and one for a golf buddy who was using a Calloway Big Bertha!!! The club quality is phenomenal with no buts or for the price needed. The straightness and distance of my shots has increased dramatically and has lowered my score due to the fact that most of the time I have an opprotunity to hit the green on my second shot. The best feature about the club is the sound it makes on impact. It is a solid sound with no ting that you get with a cheaply made club. I bought another club just in case something should happen to the one I have but after completing at least 15 rounds the original is perfect!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Head
 from Seattle,  Feb 11, 2010

I bought this Driver for my Dad. He is an accomplished golfer but is a traditionalist, he likes his old custom made Kenneth Smith clubs. I thought that a bigger driver would help him with his distance. Turns out it does not but that is probably not the clubs fault. I hit with it myself and found it to be a nice feeling solid club. The large head is a bit unwieldy but if you use a high tee it works great. All in all a good looking (if garrish) club that delivers performance beyond its price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt Driver
 from TEXAS,  Oct 28, 2009

A different kind of impact feel is achieved with this club. The overall distance and accuracy of this driver is very like my other drivers. I enjoy the comments I receive from my playing partners. I would rate this club a 7.5 out of ten for uniqueness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 9, 2009

this club is awesome

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had two outings with this item and 3 holes into the course with clients on an outing the head flies off after the ball was struck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
x tetra driver
 from barre ma,  May 14, 2008

I'am not Tiger Woods, but I'am driving the ball like I was. Well maybe not that far, but I'am hiting the ball sraight down the fairway,and thats a lot better than before Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hit it Straight
 from Minnesota,  Jan 28, 2008

At age 64 I need some help hitting the ball far and straight. I have only hit one bucket at the golf dome so far but the Nextt Square Golf X Tetra Driver was a success right away. I switched to a baseball grip for accuracy and this club for distance. I have not been disappointed so far. Living in Minnesota I have a couple of months before the season begins, but I am looking forward to having this club in my bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOLF CLUB REVIEW
 from YORBA LINDA, CALIFORNIA,  Jan 10, 2008

THE DRIVER LOOKS GREAT AND SEEMS TO BE WELL MAKE. THE REAL ISSUE WITH A DRIVER IS HOW DID IT PERFORM. THIS DRIVE DID NOT PERFORM WELL DUE TO THE SHIFT WAS TO FLEXIBLE. THE SHIFT SHOULD CONSIDERED AS A SENOR SHIFT . I WOULD NOT BUY IT UNLESS YOU CLUB SPEED WAS UNDER 85MPH

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from raleigh, nc,  Dec 15, 2007

this club is well worth the money and drives the ball very accurately. you don't have to over swing to get good results.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MACDRAFT .000
 from IN,  Nov 16, 2007

GREAT CLUB, IT TOOK A COUPLE OF SWINGS TO GET THE HANG,BUT NOW NO MORE SLICES.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Next Square TETRA DRIVER
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2007

What a great club for the money. I hit this club further and straighter than similar clubs costing $500+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top