Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally
 from Lake Pleasant, NY,  Jul 16, 2011

Excellent club. After paying twice for shippping of a left handed club (once for delivery and again for its return) I finally got a decent right handed club. Ever consider refunding shipping fees when it was your mistake, Oversstock?

  • How accurate was the sizing? good it was even right handed, finally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. It got me out of an impossible lie in the rough.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smoke it!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 25, 2010

This is a high quality product for the price. Hit some great shots with this club. Would consider buying other Nextt golf products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt smoke hybrid
 from ofallon, il,  May 7, 2010

wow what a club for such little cost. I'm really satisfied thanks overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nextt smoke hybrid club
 from alabama,  Sep 21, 2013

brought this club about three weeks ago just had a chance to go hit a few golf ball(8) to be exact club head broke. this is a very poor quality club. I would not recommend it to anyone. waste of money and time.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised!
 from FL,  May 24, 2013

this club was a pleasant surprise. I purchased it for my father who was holding steadfast to his irons, but was beginning to notice is diminishing distance. I dabbled with some hybrids from a few friends and thought he would really benefit from the use of one and grow to enjoy it. I purchased this one as an alternative to a more expensive one in fear that he may not take to it. Not only did he take to it, he looks for every opportunity to pull it out of the bag! I tried it a few times and love the weight of the club. It has a solid feel and swings well. It has great coloring and the addition of the nice head cover is an added bonus. This was a very pleasant surprise for the cost.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected based on cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great club
 from Winston Salem, nc,  Apr 19, 2013

I used this club two days ago and absolutely loved it. The ball went straight everytime and I am not a very good golfer. I have trouble hitting woods and hybrids but have no problems hitting this one. It is a nice looking club with great feel. Believe me, there are going to be more nextt clubs in my bag soon. I hit the 4hybrid around 160 yards on average whether on the tee, in the fairway or off the fairway. The rough wasn't deep so do not know how it will do in deep thick grass.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hybrid Help...Nextt Smoke
 from Valley Forge, Pa,  Nov 1, 2012

This was a great buy for a good quality rescue club that's easy to use and makes the game more enjoyable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great club!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 20, 2012

Bought it for my husband and he started using it right away. He loves the distance he gets with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect club to replace fairway woods
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 7, 2012

I've now used this club a few times on different courses and I couldn't be more pleased - very forgiving - making me question carrying fairway woods at all anymore

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong shaft and solid, heavy club head - results in confident swing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Iowa,  Jul 21, 2012

Awesome club. Worth way more than the price I paid. Going to buy more Nextt clubs soon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product but...
 from Bath, UK,  May 6, 2010

Good product - sorted out my fairway issues and cuts through the mild rough like a dream. ** Expensive, bordering on overpriced, from overstock. ** Delivery to the UK is very expensive. ** I had store credit from a faulty previous order so had to spend the money here. Customer service is very good and well above average. --------------- ** Overall, I will NOT be shopping with overstock in future. **

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shot!
 from Dallas TX,  Apr 22, 2010

I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend, he loved it....It was delivered fast and in perfect condition. I also noticed he is using this hybrid club more and more, and his game has improved a great deal......Nice Shot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoke Delivered
 from Stockton, Ca 209,  Apr 12, 2010

Great club! Sturdy and reliable! Really hard to miss hit and I can hit it 200+ yds str8 and i can only hit my driver 230-250 without much control. Hybrids are a must have for average golfers as it makes the game more enjoyable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt Hybrid
 from Greenfield, WI,  Feb 13, 2010

This is the second time I have bought Nextt golf clubs from you. Each item had a very good price and was hard to purchase elsewhere. Your delivery was excellent and each item received in teriffic shape. I will certainly purchase from you again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hybrid
 from Ohio,  Nov 30, 2009

I bought the hybrid for my brother in law and he likes it !!!!! I have hit this club and it does the job!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top