Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
golf club
 from upstate, ny,  Jun 22, 2012

club arrived very quickly and the club is exactly what it was represented to be.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good club
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt Smoke Driver and Custom Head Cover
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 8, 2011

I wanted to try the new oversize driver but not at *** for the new drivers. So I decided to try this version at the price it wasn't a big risk. I've played with the club for about a complete seson now. It's definitely an improvement over my current driver. I added 25 yards to my drive and in the fairway more often. Definite worth the try at the price

  • How accurate was the sizing? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Okay
 from Utah,  May 16, 2011

This is an okay driver. It is a senior flex and it doesn't mention that on the description of the club. So if you have a fast swing it won't be the club for you. My swing is fast and so I slice every time, however my brothers swing is a little slower and he hits it straight every time. So its okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golf driver
 from glendale, az,  Dec 30, 2010

great site, great on line support, products are great, selection is good,price range is great, overall great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Driver
 from Houston,  Jul 25, 2010

Nice and cheap, would recommend to everyone. Brought it to the range yesterday and its very forgiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smoke driver
 from Colfax, WI,  May 11, 2010

I like the driver when I hit it well. I have a tendincy to pull the ball with it. I wish I could of gotten it in a lower degree in loft, say an 8 or a 9 instead of the 10.5 which I tend to hit too high. I do recommend this driver to anyone who likes a light driver with a forgiving sweet spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opps!
 from Gig Harbor Wa.,  Feb 25, 2010

I had to send this club back. I swung so hard at the range (the club is very light) that I cracked the shaft near its head. Normally I drive about 300+ yards and maybe I created alittle too much whip/torque? I would like a replacement however, because this club was wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this club!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 17, 2009

This club is great! Great on the driving range, great on the course! Very forgiving and an overall great club at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Montana,  Jul 16, 2009

My husband loves this driver i bought for him. Great price and has really improved his game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

dj in pa, I purchased this driver to try and add some distance to my drives, well it didn't happen . I'v'e tried everything but this driver is 40yds shorter than my old one. It's a nice club from top to bottom but I guess the old saying is right " It's not the bow ,it's the Indian pulling the string'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Driver
 from Lincoln Nebraska,  May 27, 2009

I have bought several drivers in the past but the Nextt Smoker Driver is a fantastic Driver. It has a big sweet spot so it has cause me to hit my ball long and straight. I usually have a slice but I have played several rounds of golf so far with this driver and I have hit it straight down the fairway every time. I have compared it to friends drivers and the quality in workmanship compares to the big name drivers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INFO
 May 18, 2009

I bought this club in april of 2009. Its still hard to get use to because i was using the Green Monster last year. Though the Smoke is more durable my consistancy is under performing. all in all you get what ya pay for and this club is worth its price. just wish the face of this club was bigger like the Green Monster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought