Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 Jan 2, 2015

Love the weight and feel of this putter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got my monies' worth, but I would have liked a heavier club.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? came just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT A BAD PUTTER FOR THE PRICE I PAID
 from INDIA,  Dec 8, 2011

THE PUTTER IS GOOD AND GIVES YOU FORGIVING PUTTS AND CAN BE COMPARED WITH THE BEST AVAILABLE PUTTERS.

  • How accurate was the sizing? QUITE GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
club putts beautifully
 from Boardman, Ohio,  Nov 23, 2011

I love the weight and the all around feel of this putter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as it gets
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid putter
 from Janesville, WI,  Oct 25, 2011

A very solid putter with nice balance. My only surprise was that the handle is at an angle instead of straight vertically. I have increased my accuracy and did make several long putts the very first time I used it. I am not a good golfer so I would say this putter took three strokes off my game. I hope it will lower my score even more as I get used to it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not able to see any flaw in construction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
putter
 from Tennessee,  Mar 24, 2011

This is a great putter. Nice weight and feel. Easy to adjust to and also looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T MALLET PUTTER
 from DALLAS, GA,  Dec 10, 2010

GREAT PUTTER FOR THE PRICE.. WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED WITH HOW GOOD IT WORKS ..HAS HELP MY SHORT GAME..WOULD RECOMMEND IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ver good putter. Great value.If you need a slighly heavier putter, this is it! No more yips!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Putter
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2009

Solid buy. I go through putters regularly, but this is one of the heaviest putters I now own so keep that in mind when you purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Putter
 from NC,  Feb 21, 2012

Delivery speed exceptional and price good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too soon to tell how it will hold up but OK on receipt
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought