Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good putter, but...
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 11, 2010

For the golfer on a budget, this putter does the trick. My only gripe, is it that it's a little clunky/heavy. You also can't pick up your golf ball using the back of the putter, like other putters allow you to. The metal part on the back is too thick and you often end up just kinda swiping the ball further away from you. You gotta really dig it out. That's the only reason for the 4 out of 5 stars. My old (and I mean OLD) Callaway putter allowed me to do that, but not this one. Otherwise, this putter will do the trick for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels good
 Mar 17, 2015

I have yet to use this. Right after I ordered I was given a ****** *. The weight is great...it's a little long...I'm probably going to give it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt S-Mallet Putter
 from Quad Cities,  Sep 7, 2010

Love the putter, and shipping was super fast! Took a few rounds to get use to the feel from my old putter to the new one, but I am putting better since I bought this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Putter
 from Oregon Coast,  Jun 3, 2010

This putter is definitely worth the price. Such an improvement from my last putter and I am extremely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pro golf score s-mallet putter
 from Sault Ste. Marie, Mi.,  Mar 13, 2010

Arrived on scheduled date. Like the weight of the putter. It also has a good grib on the club. I live in the upper pennisula of Michigan and am waiting for the snow to melt to use the putter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Mine
 Feb 4, 2010

I gave this item to my son as a gift. He has not had the opportunity to use the putter. He will when the weather gets much better. He likes the looks and has been using it in the house, but no for real at this time. I personally would use the putter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextt copper s-mallet putter
 from new jersey,  Jan 30, 2010

great putter, good feel, great price and fast shipping,worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PUTTER
 from CORONA, CA,  Jan 28, 2010

IT'S A GREAT PUTTER FOR THE PRICE....GOOD WEIGHT TOO!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good putter
 Dec 25, 2009

nice looking putter. arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great club
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2009

Just as advertised. Why pay $100 + for the same club

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Putter
 from Pryor,OK,  Jul 8, 2009

I can honestly say that after using this putter for two weeks I love it. The appearance is even better than the picture. It has actually improved my putting. I would recommend this putter to anyone. For the price you cannot beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good putter
 from The Netherlands; Europe,  Sep 24, 2011

Quick delivery, Good price for the product, Good putter, tried it already.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought